Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 24 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


27 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Crockett Middle School 3

Posted March 15, 2011
- a parent
This school is just average for me. I don't feel that the academics here in honors classes are challenging enough. There are very good teachers who care but there are also some that will belittle your children and act as though they are teenagers and not adults themselves. Overall, our experience has been ok. Hopefully Mr. Edwards (the new principal) will make the needed changes (teacher changes) and make this school go from good to awesome! I'm impressed with the counselors, the administrators, and some outstanding teachers such as Mr. McNealey, Ms. Miknavich, and Mrs. Sutton who put their students first. Great job!

Crockett Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 28, 2010
- a student
this school is very cool but i had to move an i miss it


Crockett Middle School 5

Posted February 17, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Crockett Middle School 5

Posted November 08, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Crockett Middle School 5

Posted November 08, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Crockett Middle School 5

Posted November 08, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Crockett Middle School 5

Posted November 08, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Crockett Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
I love the way the teachers go out of their way to work with the students to bring out their best and are willing to invest their time and energy to bring them to their full potential.


Crockett Middle School 5

Posted July 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Crockett Middle School 4

Posted November 27, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Crockett Middle School
2431 Hancock Street, Irving, TX  75061
(972) 600-4700
Last modified Crockett Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Crockett Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 27 reviews. Top