Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Northwest High School

Public | 9-12 | 2666 students

 
 

Living in Justin

Situated in a suburban neighborhood. The median home value is $127,000. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $910.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 1 rating
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

39 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted June 4, 2007

Unless you are an athlete at Northwest, it is unlikely that you are going to go far with this school. Almost nearly all of the school's funding goes towards either athletic, band, or theatre programs, and the rest such as art and debate are completely ignored. Sports outdo athletics here without a doubt, although Northwest academics can be excellent. Despite its poor extracurricular lineup yet quite qualified and excellent teachers and staff, the teachers at Northwest can be quite diverse. If you take AP classes, you're bound to discover some of the most skilled and devoted teachers you'll ever encounter. Overall, this school can be what you make of it.
—Submitted by a former student


Posted June 2, 2007

My daughter has just completed her first year at NHS, after transferring from other states. It has taken some getting use to: the school really holds the kids responsible for their grades and actions. What a novel concept. (Anything below a 70% is Failing.) I have no doubt that she will be properly prepared to enter college, after attending this school. Challenging courses are offered, and most of the instructors really care about how your son or daughter is doing. If you take the proper steps, problems with teachers can be avoided. Personality conflicts occur at every school. NW is currently using a block schedule- 4 classes for 'A' day and 4 for 'B' day. There has been some talk about this changing. Athletics- it's a Texas thing y'all. They support their teams. Better than the alternative, trust me! Above all it's the grades that count. Low grades= no playing
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 23, 2007

I have a student that has been to NW for 4 years. The teachers, staff, and administration have challenged my student and have been fair. I am a teacher in a different school district, and to address the complaints that were posted: 1)Athletics in 95% of public school districts always gets the most attention. My student is not in athletics, but this has not hindered his ability to get an education worrying about the athletic program. 2)Bravo to administration who support their staff! I wish that people who complain about teachers and administration would be a substitute for at least 2 weeks beginning in October. Granted there are mistakes that happen and not every teacher is perfect; however, to give a poor rating to a school because of one or two teachers that has a population of over 2000 students is uncalled for.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 15, 2007

They are trying to run the school more like a correctional institution than a school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 30, 2007

i think that nhs is an amazing school. parents may think that their kids have it bad bc they get in trouble a lot, but they dont. i transfered and now i wish i hadent. things are monitered at northwest far better than they are here and for all you parents who are saying 'y did they build the stadium?' that money was donated to build a new stadium!
—Submitted by a student


Posted December 23, 2006

as a student who as been at Northwest for 3 years now i feel that we have no communication with principle or counslors unless we have gotten in trouble. although there are many great teaches i can name a handfull that were horrible and i didnt learn a thing from and it seems that athletes get special attention im not really complaining cuz im an athlete but its not a good enough excuse for the school to be able to seperate us into groups
—Submitted by a student


Posted December 5, 2006

NHS is run more like a prison camp than a school. Teachers that actually care about the students are the minority at NHS, not the majority. The faculty's job is to protect the teacher, period. They do not care what the parents think, nor do they even want to hear it. The teacher is always right in this school. If a parent tries to stand up for their child, they are accused of 'enabling' them.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 1, 2006

This school is poorly ran, No one answers the phone, they never return calls. Teachers are not attentive to their students, Concerns of parents are not valued. If a question is asked no one seems to have an answer, After school at the west entrance parking the students drive extemely reckless around the parking lot and even though Two patrol cars are located at the school they can't seem to patrol that lot. The students there are unwelcoming to new students. The only thing they they seem to care about is there 'stadium' But I'd like to know why that expensive stadium was built and the elementary children are in portables?
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 26, 2006

Northwest is an excellent high school with outstanding academics as well as extra-cirricular activites. The staff is highly professional and well qualified. It is a large school but highly recommended for outgoing students!
—Submitted by an administrator


Posted February 22, 2006

Excellent school. Nice faculty and students alike.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 10, 2006

Hi, I visited NwHS in 2004 as a visitor student. I was blown away by the facilities available at Northwest High. I found the building to be of modern design and beautiful condition. The teachers were all incredibly friendly and helpful, and all the staff and students accepted me into their school with open arms. I learnt alot about myself during my visit to your School, and would recommend the school to any parent who is considering a school for there children. I would like to thank you for the oppertunity, and also my cousins for taking me. Thank you, Quinton de Villiers (South Africa)
—Submitted by a former student


Posted December 30, 2005

I'm currently a student at Northwest High School. Though there are a lot of students, it still seems to run well. I love our principal. He does everything he can to make sure we get the best. The teachers are dedicated. We have a great facility (coffee shop by the library!). I don't like high school (I'm one of those lazy teens), but Northwest is the best that I could be going to. It really is awesome.
—Submitted by a student


Posted July 15, 2005

Due to the size of the school, the kids and some teachers pass through the school somewhat unnoticed and anonymous. Therefore, it is difficult to see the student who is struggling or the teacher who is not competent or enthusiastic. Parental involvement is largely limited to sports. Which I suspect is the 'norm' rather than the exception in Texas schools. I would have liked more academic advisor participation/ communication.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 12, 2005

The band program is outstanding. AP classes need more rigor.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 26, 2005

Northwest is a great high school with excellent rating. The catalog of classes (particularly electives) is extensive some of which come with certification in a particular field. The principals and counseling staff are caring and dedicated and willing to go the extra mile for every childs success.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 9, 2005

I attended NHS in the fall of 2004 as a foreign exchange student. I was blown away by the facilities available at Northwest. I found the building to be of modern design and in immaculate condition. The staff were all incredibly friendly and helpful, and the students accepted me into their school with open arms. NHS has a vibrant student body including teenagers from many ethnic backgrounds, as well as a huge number of foreign exchange students fro countries as diverse as Peru and Uzbekestan. I was allowed to study my preferred courses, and found the selection of classes on offer fantastic (if a little daunting at first). I learnt many lessons about myself at Northwest High School, and would recommend the school to any perspective parents.
—Submitted by a former student


Posted October 29, 2004

This school is terrible in the Pre AP/ AP program and the way they design their courses in preparation and the only reason this school got Blue Ribbion was its building.
—Submitted by a student


Posted July 4, 2004

This school is wonderful! The teachers are great! And if anyone thinks that the teachers are not being held accountable for their actions they are wrong. This is the best high school! I am not a parent by the way I am a student
—Submitted by a student


Posted November 21, 2003

There needs to be some accountability for the teachers. The teachers need to be held to a minimum of the same standards as the students. In some ways the teacher should be held to higher standards as they are suppose to set an example.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

606 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
97%
Math

The state average for Math was 70% in 2011.

597 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
83%

2010

 
 
84%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 91% in 2011.

565 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
94%
Math

The state average for Math was 74% in 2011.

552 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
83%

2010

 
 
80%
Science

The state average for Science was 76% in 2011.

567 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
86%

2010

 
 
85%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 93% in 2011.

562 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
96%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 95% in 2013.

547 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
98%

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
97%
Math

The state average for Math was 89% in 2013.

544 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
89%

2012

 
 
95%

2011

 
 
94%

2010

 
 
92%
Science

The state average for Science was 95% in 2013.

546 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
98%

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
95%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 98% in 2013.

544 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
99%

2012

 
 
99%

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
99%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students97%
Female98%
Male96%
Black or African American94%
Asian100%
Hispanic98%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged94%
Special education79%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Math

All Students89%
Female88%
Male90%
Black or African American80%
Asian100%
Hispanic85%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White90%
Economically disadvantaged80%
Special education52%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Science

All Students97%
Female97%
Male98%
Black or African American93%
Asian100%
Hispanic97%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged92%
Special education75%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Social Studies

All Students99%
Female99%
Male99%
Black or African American93%
Asian100%
Hispanic99%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White99%
Economically disadvantaged96%
Special education88%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Academically Acceptable".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Recognized".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 78% in 2013.

392 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
80%

2012

 
 
88%
Algebra II

The state average for Algebra II was 97% in 2013.

249 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
38%
Biology I

The state average for Biology I was 85% in 2013.

696 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
92%

2012

 
 
91%
Chemistry

The state average for Chemistry was 84% in 2013.

403 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
94%

2012

 
 
36%
English I Reading

The state average for English I Reading was 65% in 2013.

693 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
81%

2012

 
 
84%
English I Writing

The state average for English I Writing was 48% in 2013.

757 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
61%

2012

 
 
65%
English II Reading

The state average for English II Reading was 78% in 2013.

628 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
88%

2012

 
 
n/a
English II Writing

The state average for English II Writing was 52% in 2013.

625 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
60%

2012

 
 
n/a
English III Reading

The state average for English III Reading was 63% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
English III Writing

The state average for English III Writing was 42% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 86% in 2013.

633 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
87%

2012

 
 
99%
Physics

The state average for Physics was 81% in 2013.

80 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
99%

2012

 
 
75%
U.S. History

The state average for U.S. History was 73% in 2013.

6 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
67%

2012

 
 
n/a
World Geography

The state average for World Geography was 75% in 2013.

691 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
87%

2012

 
 
91%
World History

The state average for World History was 70% in 2013.

625 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
84%

2012

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

All Students80%
Female82%
Male79%
Black or African American83%
Asiann/a
Hispanic72%
Multiracial67%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White82%
Economically disadvantaged73%
Not economically disadvantaged83%
Special education48%
Not special education84%
Limited English proficient (LEP)36%
Proficient in English82%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant80%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted80%
Bilingualn/a

Algebra II

All Students100%
Female99%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White99%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted99%
Bilingualn/a

Biology I

All Students92%
Female93%
Male92%
Black or African American92%
Asian100%
Hispanic86%
Multiracial94%
American Indian or Alaska Native100%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White94%
Economically disadvantaged87%
Not economically disadvantaged94%
Special education65%
Not special education95%
Limited English proficient (LEP)63%
Proficient in English93%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant92%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted92%
Bilingualn/a

Chemistry

All Students94%
Female95%
Male92%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic87%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White95%
Economically disadvantaged94%
Not economically disadvantaged94%
Special education67%
Not special education95%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English94%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant94%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted93%
Bilingualn/a

English I Reading

All Students81%
Female85%
Male77%
Black or African American77%
Asian91%
Hispanic73%
Multiracial85%
American Indian or Alaska Native86%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White83%
Economically disadvantaged65%
Not economically disadvantaged87%
Special education48%
Not special education83%
Limited English proficient (LEP)10%
Proficient in English83%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant81%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted79%
Bilingualn/a

English I Writing

All Students61%
Female70%
Male55%
Black or African American57%
Asian82%
Hispanic54%
Multiracial84%
American Indian or Alaska Native50%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White63%
Economically disadvantaged46%
Not economically disadvantaged68%
Special education15%
Not special education65%
Limited English proficient (LEP)9%
Proficient in English63%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant62%
Gifted/talented98%
Non-Gifted59%
Bilingualn/a

English II Reading

All Students88%
Female89%
Male86%
Black or African American81%
Asian100%
Hispanic82%
Multiracial75%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White89%
Economically disadvantaged74%
Not economically disadvantaged92%
Special education49%
Not special education90%
Limited English proficient (LEP)40%
Proficient in English89%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant88%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted86%
Bilingualn/a

English II Writing

All Students60%
Female67%
Male53%
Black or African American46%
Asian91%
Hispanic47%
Multiracial75%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White63%
Economically disadvantaged38%
Not economically disadvantaged66%
Special education3%
Not special education64%
Limited English proficient (LEP)0%
Proficient in English61%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant60%
Gifted/talented94%
Non-Gifted56%
Bilingualn/a

English III Reading

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

English III Writing

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

Geometry

All Students87%
Female89%
Male85%
Black or African American88%
Asian100%
Hispanic82%
Multiracial94%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White88%
Economically disadvantaged78%
Not economically disadvantaged90%
Special education43%
Not special education89%
Limited English proficient (LEP)38%
Proficient in English88%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant87%
Gifted/talented98%
Non-Gifted86%
Bilingualn/a

Physics

All Students99%
Female100%
Male98%
Black or African American86%
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged93%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted99%

U.S. History

All Students67%
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education60%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English67%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant67%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted67%

World Geography

All Students87%
Female88%
Male86%
Black or African American86%
Asian100%
Hispanic80%
Multiracial94%
American Indian or Alaska Native100%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White89%
Economically disadvantaged77%
Not economically disadvantaged91%
Special education46%
Not special education91%
Limited English proficient (LEP)33%
Proficient in English88%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant87%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted86%
Bilingualn/a

World History

All Students84%
Female82%
Male87%
Black or African American96%
Asian100%
Hispanic75%
Multiracial60%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White86%
Economically disadvantaged72%
Not economically disadvantaged88%
Special education47%
Not special education87%
Limited English proficient (LEP)50%
Proficient in English85%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant84%
Gifted/talented99%
Non-Gifted83%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 68% 29%
Hispanic 21% 52%
Black 6% 13%
Asian or Pacific Islander 2% 4%
Two or more races 2% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native 1% 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 2%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 9%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

2301 Texan Drive
Justin, TX 76247
Website: Click here
Phone: (817) 215-0200

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools




Byron Nelson High School
Trophy Club, TX


Westlake Academy
Westlake, TX


Denton Creek
Roanoke, TX


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT