Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Griffin Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 933 students

 
 

Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 2 ratings
2013:
No new ratings
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

20 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted June 27, 2014

I feel compelled to refute the last review before this one that states the school continually asks for money and then awards children whose families donate. The writer also asks "where does the money go?" Most fundraisers are planned by the PTA, not the school. Like all schools, Griffin PTA raises funds to support additional resources - these include purchasing smart boards and other technology for classrooms, developing a garden, hosting teacher appreciation events, and planning fun celebratory events for all the children. The school is blessed with a team of industrious parent volunteers who donate countless hours so staff can focus on teaching. If any parent wants to know "where the money goes" they should simply contact the PTA and they information is readily available. What's more, the school has a focus on service learning so often donations are used towards helping others in the community and around the world. Yes, there is an auction at the annual fundraiser where parents can bid for items (including "first in line in carpool". ) It's a very successful fundraiser since the school is situated among a community generous both financially and with their time.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 30, 2014

The school's main intention is to extract $$$ from parents. Every week there is something or the other to extract $$$. The school plays with children's psychology by awarding students that contribute the most $$$ to the school. Horrible staff and poor parking - pick up and drop off. The school has an auction system for efficient pick up and drop off. Another way to make $$$. Where does this money go?
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 28, 2012

My children have been at Griffin for 4 years now and, with the exception of the over-crowding last year, we are very pleased with the education our children are receiving. The school is very good about keeping parents abreast of curricular changes and answering any questions we may have. To round out our experience, we have been extremely fortunate to have exceptional teachers. I have spoken to parents of children who were transferred to Griffin through the redistricting last year. They have all had positive things to say, as well.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 16, 2011

Simply put, this school is overcrowded as are ALL elementary schools in the Cinco Ranch West area. Why parents continue to move to this area and cram their kids into schools way over capcity blows my mind.


Posted October 13, 2010

It is a fantastic school. Kids are inspired everyday.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 22, 2010

This is a great school with a strong focus on academics. The teachers are very caring and help the children give their best. They are rather structured but I think for a good reason. Parents are expected to be very involved with their children's education, which is great. They have and use the resources to bring out the best in your children. Their librarian is great and so is their counselor. The PTA is very active and friendly, I am not a member though. As for the carpool, I have not had issues. We've been in other public schools where kids were not placed in your car like at Griffin, but you had to park and pick them from inside the school (sounds simple but in a cold, rainy climate and younger siblings this can become a journey).
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 20, 2010

This school is bad..... Drop off is so bad, pick up you wait 30 to 40 min. The principal doesn't care! Very RUDE people at this school. Watch out if yur not in PTA or have $$$ you are not even human at this school
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 26, 2010

We started at Griffin when it opened, then were rezoned to Bonnie Holland for a year, before moving house back into the Griffin zone. What a relief to be back at Griffin!! It has the best teaching staff I've ever come across - involved, caring, and the kids love them. Its extremely difficult to find fault with any of them. The contrast with BHE is stunning - at BHE the principal seems so focused on massaging the parents ego's that she appears to have lost track of the real goal of the school (to educate kids) and the development and management of the primary tool for doing this - the teachers!! I find the comment about the front office staff at MGE being unfriendly odd - maybe it is a case of reaping what one sows.... I would have no hesitation in recommending MGE to anyone moving to the area
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 27, 2009

Great teachers and Staff. As a grandparent to 3 at Griffin, I frequent Griffin and attend many activities. So much talent. Love to be able to have lunch with them from time to time. I love the book fair and buy the grandkids books. They are so excited in the library. They love Griffin and so do I. Signed: Retired CEO/Grandmother to 3 at Griffin.


Posted August 7, 2009

I find this statement false. I am a grandparent to 4 children at Griffin. I find the front office staff warm and friendly and very efficient. I have found NO lack of commucication between staff and admin. I have been to many schools in my 75 years and Griffin and one other parochial school were exemplary. I am proud to say that my 4 lil one's attend school at Griffin. I also feel the children are safe and happy there.


Posted June 9, 2009

Somehow Griffin received an 'exemplary' rating by the state of Texas, but quite honestly it hasn't lived up to that label at all. There isn't enough room here to list all the ways in which we've been disappointed, but I am extremely glad we only had one child at this school for one year and are now finished with elementary schools. My older children are at the jr. and sr. high schools in this area and we've been very pleased with these schools. I have to believe Griffin's shortcomings are not attributable to the district as a whole, but to this school specifically.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 9, 2009

Not quite sure about the school yet, moved here from another country and see good and bad points about the system here. Have 2 children totally different and feel that they are under a lot of pressure here at an early age, to be an 'A' student.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 18, 2008

I was a teacher and a parent of a student attending Griffin. I was most impressed with the school's positive approach to learning. The administration was the best I have ever work for. It was a very hard decision to leave my job. My daughter had amazing teachers who worked hard with her special needs. I would highly recommend this school to any parent. It is a wonderful place to send your child or teach!!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 18, 2008

I'm glad my kids are in private school now. I have had serious concerns about Katy ISD's overall philosophy and the execution of it at this school. My experience was that administration at the school and district level was not very responsive.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 30, 2008

Best school attended in the area. We have been to Hayes, and Exley as well. Staff is great. Parents aren't too clicky. My daughter was above prepared for all testing. Teachers require work done in class, so grades are strictly dependent on student's own academic performance.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 29, 2007

I just love this school. My child is flourishing with the academics. The teachers are warm and friendly. I see how involved administration is with the students. I love all the opportunities my child is offered. A very dynamic place!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 28, 2007

Griffin Elementary is the best school my child has ever attended. The teachers and the administration want what is best for all kids. Learning is fun yet challenging at this school. I can tell just by my child's excitement each day!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 5, 2007

I believe that this school is the best in Katy. My child is receiving an outstanding education. The teachers are well prepared and very loving. The Principal is very nice. She is one of the best Principal's I have ever known. Her leadership qualities are right on target. We feel blessed to call Griffin our home.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 18, 2007

The principal there has gone to great lengths to make herself available to students and I have had wonderful experiences with my two children at this school. As far as there being so many rules, these are for the safety and well-being of our children and many of them are mandated by the district. I am grateful my chidren attend here.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 10, 2007

This school is lacking in principal involvement. My children dislike attending due to lack of enthusiasm. Front office staff is very unfriendly towards visitors. When I walk into this school, I do not feel welcome. It is a very 'cliquey' school. You have to be part of PTA board in order to feel welcome. Other parents coming to visit are made to feel as though they have no right coming into the school. Also, there is a large problem with lack of communication between staff and administration.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

179 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
100%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

180 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
98%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

172 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
98%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

172 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
99%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

169 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

198 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
100%
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

198 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
99%
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

197 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
99%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students97%
Female96%
Male98%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic97%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special educationn/a
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students96%
Female98%
Male95%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian97%
Hispanic95%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special educationn/a
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)79%
Proficient in English98%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant96%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students99%
Female99%
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic97%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged86%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education88%
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)91%
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students98%
Female96%
Male99%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic97%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special education88%
Not special education98%
Limited English proficient (LEP)91%
Proficient in English98%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant98%
Gifted/talented100%

Writing

All Students99%
Female100%
Male98%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic97%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White99%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged99%
Special education88%
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)92%
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talented100%

Science

All Students97%
Female98%
Male97%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic95%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special educationn/a
Not special education98%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

145 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
94%

2012

 
 
95%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

140 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
92%

2012

 
 
93%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

151 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
97%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

149 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
96%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

150 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
95%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

155 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
99%

2012

 
 
97%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

154 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
97%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

156 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
96%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students94%
Female93%
Male94%
Black or African American100%
Asian94%
Hispanic100%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White91%
Economically disadvantaged50%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special educationn/a
Not special education94%
Limited English proficient (LEP)82%
Proficient in English95%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant94%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted93%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students92%
Female95%
Male90%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic93%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White89%
Economically disadvantaged40%
Not economically disadvantaged94%
Special educationn/a
Not special education94%
Limited English proficient (LEP)83%
Proficient in English93%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant92%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted91%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students97%
Female96%
Male97%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic94%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special education75%
Not special education98%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted96%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students97%
Female96%
Male97%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White94%
Economically disadvantaged80%
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special education100%
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted96%
Bilingualn/a

Writing

All Students97%
Female99%
Male96%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic94%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special education100%
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)80%
Proficient in English98%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted97%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students99%
Female99%
Male99%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic96%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White99%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantaged99%
Special education100%
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)89%
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted99%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students97%
Female97%
Male98%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
Multiracial89%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White97%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special education60%
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted97%
Bilingualn/a

Science

All Students97%
Female99%
Male97%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White96%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special education100%
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted97%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Exemplary".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 51% 29%
Asian or Pacific Islander 23% 4%
Hispanic 20% 52%
Black 3% 13%
Two or more races 2% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native N/A 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 21%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

7800 South Fry Road
Katy, TX 77494
Website: Click here
Phone: (281) 237-8700

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT