Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Trinity Springs Middle School 2

Posted October 15, 2013
- a parent
I find that the administration at the school is for a better lack poor. They have a new principal, yet I find nothing good about her. She doesn't answer emails, or return phone calls. When my son had problem with Bullies, they made it out that he should just buck up and deal with it. Hmmm, I wonder if the National Anti-Bully Campaign would agree with this.

Trinity Springs Middle School 2

Posted April 14, 2013
- a parent
My son experienced a lot of bullying at Trinity Springs--we asked for a meeting with the 'principal and our request was ignored. Discipline management is poor. For the most part, I was pleased with the teachers here, and it is worth noting that they were all good to respond to e-mail promptly. It's a shame that their teaching couldn't be more effective--with the large class sizes and an administration that fails to assign effective consequences to children for bad behavior, the environment is hardly conducive to learning. My son has been much happier at a private school this year.


Trinity Springs Middle School 5

Posted December 23, 2009
- a student
I love this school. I lern so much everydy and the teachers are very fun and teach everything i need help with.

Trinity Springs Middle School 5

Posted May 21, 2009
- a parent
Both of my children attend this school. My husband and I have experienced great communication and follow thru with the teachers, administration and staff at Trinity. Our children are learning and enjoy their classes and teachers.

Trinity Springs Middle School 5

Posted April 09, 2009
- a student
This is a GREAT school and i have only been going for two weeks. The teachers and staff are amazing! My worst subject was science, but it came up as soon as i got put in Mrs.McDanials class! The Teachers are AMAZING!


Trinity Springs Middle School 5

Posted November 01, 2008
- a student
I love this school! We have amazing teachers and good students!

Trinity Springs Middle School 5

Posted October 01, 2008
- a parent
Great School, New building and the teachers are wonderful. They communicate VERY well and keep me informed. My son is loving school and is doing better than he ever has before!

Trinity Springs Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 10, 2008
- a parent
Great School! Mrs. Troudt is a great addition to the staff! We love her! The teachers and principal are wonderful.


Trinity Springs Middle School 5

Posted August 30, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Trinity Springs Middle School 0
no rating

Posted July 15, 2008
- a parent
Thi sis a great school my child loved it .We are definetly coming back here next year

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Trinity Springs Middle School
3550 Keller Hicks Road, Keller, TX  76244
(817) 744-3500
Last modified Trinity Springs Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Trinity Springs Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top