Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Keller High School

Public | 9-12 | 2610 students

 
 

Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 1 rating
2013:
Based on 3 ratings
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
Based on 2 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

33 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted February 9, 2014

Keller ISD in general; Our kids are not going to succeed in anything with the way they are taught. I understand it starts at state level, which is more of a concern. Numbers; what all TX schools prime themselves on. Has anyone bothered to look up how the kids are doing 20+ years down the road? The way my student(s) are being taught they will be the demise of a great country; once successful at educating.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 27, 2013

Some of these reviews are just ridiculous. Gangs? Drugs? Sorry, haven't seen it. I moved to the area a year ago and crime an the safety of my child was a huge issue. I moved from an affluent area in the North East to Keller, I think that what they call "gangs" in Texas we used to call cliques. And as far as the bands, my kid isn't in the band but this past summer I think the Keller band placed in the top 12 in the state. The AP classes are competitive and the test scores are high. The faculty has done an excellent job of welcoming my son and making him feel as if he's been in the district since day one. This is an up and coming community and student population. It's not Phillips Exeter but then again its also not $47K per year. Some improvements need to made to the curriculum and use of technology but really minor.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 4, 2013

I was nervous moving my daughter her freshman year, but am very pleased with this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 6, 2013

I'm a student at this infamous school and I must say it's terrible. Students are basically jam packed into a class and expected to learn. I can't get the help I need considering the teachers are constantly busy. The tutorials aren't very helpful either. The school is relying too much on technology as well. If they kept it simplistic as in giving us all out own textbook, requiring us to bring a pencil, and a pack of paper we'd be better off. The money they spend on technology could be used for renovation and expanding. They need to hire more teachers and they also need to buckle down on students. I honestly wouldn't like to see peers smooching on faces of others while walking to my next period class. And they also throw around racial slurs like it's no big deal. I'm appalled by the actions of the students as well as the staffs' reaction to it. They simply don't care. The school itself is corrupted. If you're thinking of sending your child to this school please do spare his/her feelings by sending them somewhere else.
—Submitted by a student


Posted July 13, 2011

I had participated in a fund raising project for the band. I was impressed with the organization of the project. The parental participation was excellent. There were several events going on the night of the function and eveyrthing appeared to running smoothly with so many people going to different places within the school. I liked the school's clean appearance and openess.


Posted May 5, 2011

My son and daughter attended KHS and are very successful in college now and both on the deans list. So I think that speaks very well of their time at Keller HS. They both enjoyed their High School experience and learned at the same time.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 15, 2008

As a Keller Alum, I have to say that it was the finest school I attended. The block scheduling worked fantastic for college prep (test scores were never an issue for us when it came to that curriculum), and the teachers were amazingly well-informed and fantastic at getting the students involved in the learning process. I moved to Keller from another 5A Texas school halfway through my secondary schooling, and it blew that school out of the water.


Posted February 4, 2008

I find the school curriculum lacking as well, I do not however blame the teachers as we have many highly qualified and excellent teachers in the district. You will learn what you are taught. I instead find fault in what is being taught and within administratorial action. We have a booming Fine Arts section that I admit is better than many schools.
—Submitted by a student


Posted October 14, 2007

The faculty, staff, students, parents, and community are excellent! As with any school, there are issues that must be dealt with, but my experience at Keller has been very positive.
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted August 26, 2007

While it is natural for everyone directly connected with a school to laud and promote it, I feel that Keller High is as perfectly acceptable a school as in the surrounding areas. At the same time, I should mention that Keller High is trying to settle down and get a few of their kinks worked out. There are space issues, but those are widespread and the district does work toward resolution...it is impossible, however to meet the demands dozens of schools simultaneously. If you're looking for a school with rigorous course options and a variety of extra-curricular activities, this is it.
—Submitted by a former student


Posted January 3, 2007

Keller lacks highly successful curriculum and programs of neighboring districts like Southlake Carroll. For instance, due to overcrowding, my high school age son must attend classes that are 2 hours in duration. So he finishes an entire year's worth of teaching in half a year. However much of what he learns will be lost when the SAT's / ACT's and AP testing is done in the Spring. There is no requirement for Physical Education after taking one semester in HS. Finally, my son had to share books, and a locker, upon entering 9th grade!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 2, 2006

Loved the enviroment. Great teachers, and all around staff. The counsulers are very helpfull
—Submitted by a former student


Posted September 12, 2006

Keller High school is amazing! This is my first year their and I love it! Coming from a school with 350 students total to one with 3,000 didn't even seem like a big change because of the family feel. This school has great classes they offer and wonderful programs. All the teachers and very dedicated. I love the shedule because we get out at 2:30 and I still have time to do other things. They have proposed a new shedule which gets out at 3:30. I was terribly upset about this but either way I still love KHS!
—Submitted by a student


Posted August 29, 2006

I'm no parent. I'm a student, and I'm not sure if you want to hear my opinion. The school itself is small, they're too concerned with renovating and expanding, they have too little space in the district as a whole and thus over-crowding in all the schools from Fossil to Central. The teachers are mostly excellent however...at least, the ones that I've had. Some will help you along, some will just be apathetic. Depends on who you get. The extra-curricular activities are decent. They have plenty of options, just too many 'dumb' ones however. Like a 'Bored Games' club. Ohhh....exciting! Overall, the school could be worse, but at the same time, could be better.
—Submitted by a student


Posted June 17, 2006

I have been most pleaseed with Keller High School. While it has a large environment, the teachers and staff really try to stay connected to the kids and parents. We've had great experiences with Keller High School in all aspects. Both my kids were involved in different activities and the coaches and teachers were committed to the kids at all costs. The academics were superb and more than I ever experienced at a college level. Communication is good between the teachers, parents and students as well. The teachers want the parents to know what is going on at all times. A great school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 3, 2006

great ap and pre ap program, lots of activities, parent involvement is high, achievement is great also
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 18, 2006

Keller High School is a disappoinment to our family. The school has drug and alcohol problems that are not being addressed. As with other schools in Keller if your child is not 'in the mold' they are targeted for harassment.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 17, 2005

Keller High is a great school. The extracurrricular activities are well funded and well supported. The academics are above the state standard althought I do not like the block scheduling.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 24, 2005

Academically, my kids were bored. Many discipline problems seem to happen in the hallways. We've had 3 kids attend and the 4th will go to private.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 22, 2005

I have researched the schools in Northeast Tarrant County for a long time. Students and parents at Keller High School say 'Keller is the best school in the area', or '..the best in comparison to other schools'...WHERE are you getting your information? Keller High School is, at best, an AVERAGE school...compared to MOST schools within a 20mi radius!, and especially to the two other schools in its own district! The information is available from the Texas Department of Education and online also. Don't be fooled by the 'hype' from parents of, and students who attend Keller HS. Of COURSE they think their school is the best but the information available from unbiased sources clearly proves otherwise(Gangs! Drugs! too)
—Submitted by a teacher


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

653 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
99%
Math

The state average for Math was 70% in 2011.

660 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
89%

2010

 
 
93%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 91% in 2011.

690 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
98%
Math

The state average for Math was 74% in 2011.

685 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
93%

2010

 
 
90%
Science

The state average for Science was 76% in 2011.

686 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
92%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 93% in 2011.

678 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
99%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 95% in 2013.

606 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
99%

2012

 
 
100%

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
100%
Math

The state average for Math was 89% in 2013.

612 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
96%

2012

 
 
98%

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
97%
Science

The state average for Science was 95% in 2013.

609 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
99%

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
98%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 98% in 2013.

606 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
100%

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students99%
Female99%
Male99%
Black or African American100%
Asian96%
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White99%
Economically disadvantaged97%
Special education90%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Math

All Students96%
Female97%
Male95%
Black or African American89%
Asian100%
Hispanic97%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged93%
Special education66%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Science

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic98%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Social Studies

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged97%
Special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Recognized".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 78% in 2013.

349 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
90%

2012

 
 
93%
Algebra II

The state average for Algebra II was 97% in 2013.

290 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
n/a
Biology I

The state average for Biology I was 85% in 2013.

675 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
99%

2012

 
 
97%
Chemistry

The state average for Chemistry was 84% in 2013.

577 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
n/a
English I Reading

The state average for English I Reading was 65% in 2013.

680 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
93%

2012

 
 
92%
English I Writing

The state average for English I Writing was 48% in 2013.

689 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
85%
English II Reading

The state average for English II Reading was 78% in 2013.

601 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
96%

2012

 
 
n/a
English II Writing

The state average for English II Writing was 52% in 2013.

604 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
n/a
English III Reading

The state average for English III Reading was 63% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
84%
English III Writing

The state average for English III Writing was 42% in 2013.

174 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
43%

2012

 
 
80%
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 86% in 2013.

634 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
100%
Physics

The state average for Physics was 81% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
U.S. History

The state average for U.S. History was 73% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
World Geography

The state average for World Geography was 75% in 2013.

672 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
94%

2012

 
 
98%
World History

The state average for World History was 70% in 2013.

602 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
90%

2012

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

All Students90%
Female91%
Male89%
Black or African American89%
Asian100%
Hispanic90%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White89%
Economically disadvantaged78%
Not economically disadvantaged91%
Special education50%
Not special education92%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English90%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant90%
Gifted/talented94%
Non-Gifted89%
Bilingualn/a

Algebra II

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted100%
Bilingualn/a

Biology I

All Students99%
Female99%
Male98%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic99%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged96%
Not economically disadvantaged99%
Special education79%
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted98%
Bilingualn/a

Chemistry

All Students97%
Female96%
Male98%
Black or African American89%
Asian96%
Hispanic100%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged86%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special education100%
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted97%
Bilingualn/a

English I Reading

All Students93%
Female95%
Male91%
Black or African American100%
Asian97%
Hispanic87%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White93%
Economically disadvantaged79%
Not economically disadvantaged94%
Special education32%
Not special education95%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English93%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant93%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted91%
Bilingualn/a

English I Writing

All Students85%
Female88%
Male82%
Black or African American85%
Asian97%
Hispanic78%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White85%
Economically disadvantaged70%
Not economically disadvantaged86%
Special education32%
Not special education87%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English85%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant85%
Gifted/talented98%
Non-Gifted82%
Bilingualn/a

English II Reading

All Students96%
Female97%
Male95%
Black or African American95%
Asian100%
Hispanic88%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged89%
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special education75%
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)80%
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant96%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted95%
Bilingualn/a

English II Writing

All Students79%
Female85%
Male73%
Black or African American84%
Asian81%
Hispanic68%
Multiracial83%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White80%
Economically disadvantaged61%
Not economically disadvantaged80%
Special education30%
Not special education81%
Limited English proficient (LEP)60%
Proficient in English79%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant79%
Gifted/talented96%
Non-Gifted76%
Bilingualn/a

English III Reading

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

English III Writing

All Students43%
Female59%
Male30%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian50%
Hispanic37%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White42%
Economically disadvantaged29%
Not economically disadvantaged43%
Special educationn/a
Not special education43%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English42%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant43%
Gifted/talented80%
Non-Gifted40%

Geometry

All Students97%
Female98%
Male97%
Black or African American94%
Asian100%
Hispanic94%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged86%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special education76%
Not special education98%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted97%
Bilingualn/a

Physics

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

U.S. History

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

World Geography

All Students94%
Female92%
Male97%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic91%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White94%
Economically disadvantaged82%
Not economically disadvantaged95%
Special education52%
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English95%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant94%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted93%
Bilingualn/a

World History

All Students90%
Female87%
Male92%
Black or African American85%
Asian96%
Hispanic81%
Multiracial83%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White91%
Economically disadvantaged88%
Not economically disadvantaged90%
Special education54%
Not special education91%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English90%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant90%
Gifted/talented99%
Non-Gifted88%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 80% 29%
Hispanic 11% 52%
Asian or Pacific Islander 4% 4%
Black 3% 13%
Two or more races 2% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 0%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 1%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

601 Pate Orr Road North
Keller, TX 76248
Website: Click here
Phone: (817) 744-1400

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools






Westlake Academy
Westlake, TX


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT