Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Fossil Ridge High School

Public | 9-12 | 2233 students

 
 

Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 5 ratings
2013:
Based on 1 rating
2012:
Based on 5 ratings
2011:
Based on 3 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

43 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted November 27, 2008

I particularly love the English Department here at FRHS. My daughter had the opportunity to have one of the best English teachers I have ever encountered. His name is Mr. Manginell, not sure on the spelling, but he not only helped improve her reading abilities, but helped her to overcome her fear of writing, and to become the best writer that she can be without fear of rejection. Thanks to him, she has had an amazing school year this far.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 10, 2008

Faculty need to more closely supervise what goes on after practices and events. My dtr is a Freshman their this year. The VB selection has much to be desired and the softball and track coach was rude and insulting to her. Academically, she has encountered great instructors and is enthused about her classes. She works hard and is rewarded for that. The dance classes are wonderful and encouraging. Her cell phone was stolen as were another of her friends from their pockets! So be careful with your possesions. As everywhere, there is good and bad. Great academics, standard or substandard extracurricular activities and administration. The principal last year at every meeting alluded to all the rumors about his school and how they would overcome them, Im hoping they did. So we are eagerly awaiting the opening of the 4th high school in Keller ISD which is nearer our home.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 28, 2008

Hi. Im attending fossil ridge high school right now; as a freshman. And let me tell you; this year is going fabulous! :D im so glad im there. In the 8th grade I went to Fossil Hill and Mr.Hadley; the principal was there, and then he was hired to be the principal at FRHS! and Im soooo glad he did that! :D I love FRHS! :] Its a great school[: -DA[:
—Submitted by a student


Posted August 10, 2008

last year i attended fossil ridge as a freshman. i was scared going because of all the rumors you hear from other schools about what goes on at tehir schools, so i didnt know what to expect. once i got there, all those rumors were silenced. fossil ridge is a great school, with teachers and other staff members actually care about what goes on in our lives, they dont pretend. i love fossil ridge, and wouldnt go to any other school
—Submitted by a student


Posted August 9, 2008

It has an amazing choir program, as well as a phenomenal new principal.
—Submitted by a student


Posted November 1, 2007

My son and I moved out here from Calif, in March 2007 after my husbands passing. We needed a change. My son's grades in California were not up to par. As soon as he was enrolled he made progress and now he gets A's and B's....I thank all the teachers and staff for their interest in my child. I asked my son if he wanted to go back to Calif. where his friends are and his reply ''no not until I graduate from Fossil Ridge he even refused when I said we should move to Grapevine to be closer to family....He wants Fossil Ridge only! I give Fossil Ridge an A+
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 29, 2007

I am a student at fossil Ridge and it is by far the best school i have ever been to.
—Submitted by a student


Posted June 16, 2007

Fossil is a good school that gets a bad rap. My child graduated from there, and ended up with a full ride scholarship, and with much fewer issues than the kids we left behind at Colleyville Heritage! I think that all High Schools can do a better job preparing kids for college, but the staff @ Fossil was caring, and the cirriculum is the same at every school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 3, 2007

Having recently relocated I had checked out schools prior to our move and all I can say is there is far too much focus on test scores and not nearly enough of what kind of people these kids grow up to be. The kids shout to one another across the room without the teachers batting an eye. My daughter and I imagine others are robbed of class due to the disruption. There are problems on the buses, too. Currently, we are looking into private schools.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 20, 2007

The school district has not handled the growth in population and diversity very well. Fossil Ridge settles for less than it should academically. The students are not nurtured to perform, but ignored. I have two children who graduated already and one currently enrolled. I am very disappointed in the school. The economic growth in the area has been substantial, however, it doesn't seem to improve the quality of teachers, coaches and administrators in the school. The disparity in the scores of the student body gives a strong impression as to the difficulty the school and district is having in handling the growth of community. The attitude by the school appears to a bit 'deer in the headlights approach'. I believe the district is benefiting from the economic growth, but ignoring the increased expectation of service that usually accompanies financial growth.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 23, 2007

As an alumni of this school I feel that Fossil Ridge did a good job of setting me up for the future. The college prep was lacking and that would be my biggest complaint. The kids that go to the school are good for the most part. I feel the security and administration set us up well for success at Fossil Ridge, like I said, I could have used more college prep, but the staff is wonderful and very caring.
—Submitted by a former student


Posted June 8, 2006

My son attended Fossil Ridge for the first time last school year. We were pleased with the school and the teachers.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 29, 2006

Fossil Ridge is a great school with an undeserved reputation. The Principal needs to lighten up and fight harder for the school and it's programs since many have been moved to the newer school, but the assistants are great. The teachers who stay year after year are great, but the new ones need to be encouraged to stay and improve. Boys athletics is great, especially cross country and soccer, but girls athletics leaves a lot to be desired. The AP courses that are offered are excellent and the weighted are now truly weighted. The population has dropped to 4A so the class sizes are much much better. There are never any fights or violence and the ones who have their cars messed with have simply made someone mad by their own behavior usually.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 11, 2006

I have found that the organization and timing of coordinated events is lacking. However, it is a great school with a great staff and kid. I have found that if I go to a teacher or coach first with my problem, that it is handled quickly and courteously. It's interesting to get their point of view over the students'. Going to the administration only slows things down.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 19, 2005

Has an excellent athletic department every year. The student body seems to have a lot of spirit.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 26, 2005

Slight lack of coordination and lack of disciplinary actions by teachers, counselors, and principal. Otherwise, decent school
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 16, 2005

I like all activities that they do, but we need to check the security in the parking lot that the only problem do i see there thanks
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 17, 2005

In the courses that are being taught by experienced teachers, the quality of the class is great. There are some very young teachers who are not equipped to successfully handle the high school environment. I find the administration to be less than welcoming of parent involvement and more irritated than concerned when real problems are brought to their attention. I have only met one other parent who actually is satisfied with the administration. There is an organization for everyone who needs something to join. Beware. Some of them are expensive and you may not get what you expect.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 9, 2004

although the academics are outstanding and most of the teachers are great, Overcrowding is a major problem and it is often hard to find a way around so many people. Administration is full of great people, however, they do not know how to organize this properly. Many only specialize in certain areas leaving the children confused as where to go for certian issues. If you have a problem i suggest going straight to the principal seeing as to how you will eventually be forced to see him anyways, just a hint for a faster solution.
—Submitted by a student


Posted August 23, 2004

I am relieved that both of my children have now graduated. The quality of this school deteriorated markedly over the course of time. Class size is too large, there were often not enough books and lockers to go around, and concerns are not addressed. Both had their cars broken into and/or damaged in the parking lot with no response by administrators. Athletics - particularly for girls - were a mess. Both of my kids were honors students and were not disciplinary problems but I did not like what I heard from them either.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

582 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
94%

2010

 
 
98%
Math

The state average for Math was 70% in 2011.

578 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
74%

2010

 
 
80%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 91% in 2011.

512 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
95%
Math

The state average for Math was 74% in 2011.

507 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
83%

2010

 
 
83%
Science

The state average for Science was 76% in 2011.

506 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
81%

2010

 
 
80%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 93% in 2011.

501 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
95%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 95% in 2013.

471 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
98%

2012

 
 
98%

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
97%
Math

The state average for Math was 89% in 2013.

467 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
96%

2012

 
 
96%

2011

 
 
94%

2010

 
 
94%
Science

The state average for Science was 95% in 2013.

471 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
99%

2012

 
 
98%

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
94%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 98% in 2013.

472 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
99%

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
99%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students98%
Female99%
Male98%
Black or African American93%
Asian99%
Hispanic99%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White99%
Economically disadvantaged97%
Special education82%
Limited English proficient (LEP)88%

Math

All Students96%
Female96%
Male96%
Black or African American91%
Asian100%
Hispanic92%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged93%
Special education64%
Limited English proficient (LEP)93%

Science

All Students99%
Female99%
Male99%
Black or African American98%
Asian99%
Hispanic99%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged98%
Special education93%
Limited English proficient (LEP)94%

Social Studies

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African American97%
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged99%
Special education93%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Academically Acceptable".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Recognized".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 78% in 2013.

345 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
88%

2012

 
 
88%
Algebra II

The state average for Algebra II was 97% in 2013.

149 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
n/a
Biology I

The state average for Biology I was 85% in 2013.

528 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
91%

2012

 
 
93%
Chemistry

The state average for Chemistry was 84% in 2013.

516 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
91%

2012

 
 
n/a
English I Reading

The state average for English I Reading was 65% in 2013.

524 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
78%
English I Writing

The state average for English I Writing was 48% in 2013.

563 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
60%

2012

 
 
63%
English II Reading

The state average for English II Reading was 78% in 2013.

542 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
90%

2012

 
 
n/a
English II Writing

The state average for English II Writing was 52% in 2013.

543 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
65%

2012

 
 
n/a
English III Reading

The state average for English III Reading was 63% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
69%
English III Writing

The state average for English III Writing was 42% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
56%
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 86% in 2013.

532 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
95%

2012

 
 
99%
Physics

The state average for Physics was 81% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
U.S. History

The state average for U.S. History was 73% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
World Geography

The state average for World Geography was 75% in 2013.

523 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
84%

2012

 
 
92%
World History

The state average for World History was 70% in 2013.

532 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
80%

2012

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

All Students88%
Female89%
Male86%
Black or African American76%
Asian100%
Hispanic84%
Multiracial93%
American Indian or Alaska Native88%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White91%
Economically disadvantaged84%
Not economically disadvantaged91%
Special education81%
Not special education88%
Limited English proficient (LEP)74%
Proficient in English89%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant88%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted87%
Bilingualn/a

Algebra II

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted100%
Bilingualn/a

Biology I

All Students91%
Female91%
Male92%
Black or African American88%
Asian91%
Hispanic88%
Multiracial88%
American Indian or Alaska Native89%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White95%
Economically disadvantaged84%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special education73%
Not special education93%
Limited English proficient (LEP)58%
Proficient in English93%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant91%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted90%
Bilingualn/a

Chemistry

All Students91%
Female91%
Male90%
Black or African American92%
Asian93%
Hispanic87%
Multiracial85%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White91%
Economically disadvantaged88%
Not economically disadvantaged92%
Special education100%
Not special education90%
Limited English proficient (LEP)75%
Proficient in English91%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant91%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted90%
Bilingualn/a

English I Reading

All Students79%
Female83%
Male76%
Black or African American68%
Asian82%
Hispanic73%
Multiracial71%
American Indian or Alaska Native78%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White87%
Economically disadvantaged66%
Not economically disadvantaged88%
Special education39%
Not special education82%
Limited English proficient (LEP)31%
Proficient in English83%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant79%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted77%
Bilingualn/a

English I Writing

All Students60%
Female68%
Male53%
Black or African American55%
Asian71%
Hispanic47%
Multiracial71%
American Indian or Alaska Native55%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White68%
Economically disadvantaged47%
Not economically disadvantaged69%
Special education11%
Not special education64%
Limited English proficient (LEP)24%
Proficient in English63%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant60%
Gifted/talented97%
Non-Gifted56%
Bilingualn/a

English II Reading

All Students90%
Female91%
Male90%
Black or African American95%
Asian92%
Hispanic88%
Multiracial85%
American Indian or Alaska Native71%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White91%
Economically disadvantaged87%
Not economically disadvantaged93%
Special education57%
Not special education91%
Limited English proficient (LEP)29%
Proficient in English93%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant90%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted90%
Bilingualn/a

English II Writing

All Students65%
Female73%
Male58%
Black or African American58%
Asian81%
Hispanic63%
Multiracial62%
American Indian or Alaska Native29%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White66%
Economically disadvantaged58%
Not economically disadvantaged71%
Special education14%
Not special education67%
Limited English proficient (LEP)13%
Proficient in English67%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant65%
Gifted/talented96%
Non-Gifted63%
Bilingualn/a

English III Reading

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

English III Writing

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

Geometry

All Students95%
Female95%
Male95%
Black or African American96%
Asian98%
Hispanic96%
Multiracial94%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White94%
Economically disadvantaged95%
Not economically disadvantaged95%
Special education90%
Not special education95%
Limited English proficient (LEP)88%
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant95%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted95%
Bilingualn/a

Physics

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

U.S. History

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

World Geography

All Students84%
Female84%
Male83%
Black or African American68%
Asian94%
Hispanic77%
Multiracial76%
American Indian or Alaska Native89%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White90%
Economically disadvantaged73%
Not economically disadvantaged91%
Special education38%
Not special education87%
Limited English proficient (LEP)32%
Proficient in English86%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant84%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted82%
Bilingualn/a

World History

All Students80%
Female76%
Male82%
Black or African American75%
Asian86%
Hispanic76%
Multiracial93%
American Indian or Alaska Native60%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White81%
Economically disadvantaged75%
Not economically disadvantaged83%
Special education60%
Not special education80%
Limited English proficient (LEP)44%
Proficient in English80%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant80%
Gifted/talented98%
Non-Gifted78%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 39% 29%
Hispanic 30% 52%
Black 13% 13%
Asian or Pacific Islander 12% 4%
Two or more races 4% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native 1% 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 6%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 1%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

4101 Thompson Road
Keller, TX 76244
Website: Click here
Phone: (817) 744-1700

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools



Haltom High School
Haltom City, TX





ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT