Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
5-6
Public
Keller, TX
Students enrolled: 766

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


South Keller Intermediate School 5

Posted August 04, 2013
- a parent
Great school! SKI is great with communication, as a parent I felt informed and in touch with everything that was going on. Teachers were great my child loved going to school.

South Keller Intermediate School 0
no rating

Posted September 08, 2009
- a student
i love the school it is great and they really teach you what you need easily


South Keller Intermediate School 5

Posted November 03, 2008
- a student
This school is great I have a really great time the teachers are fair and are really nice to

South Keller Intermediate School 4

Posted September 02, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

South Keller Intermediate School 5

Posted August 22, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


South Keller Intermediate School 5

Posted April 30, 2008
- a parent
We are VERY pleased with the Keller ISD so far and this school in particular. The teachers are very positive with our children, and both our boys have scored commended performance in all areas on the TAKS test. I highly recommend this school to any prospective parents/students.

South Keller Intermediate School 5

Posted January 16, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

South Keller Intermediate School 4

Posted July 31, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


South Keller Intermediate School 5

Posted July 08, 2005
- a parent
My son was in fifth grade last year at SKI and had two excellent teachers, Mrs. Owen and Ms. Self. He loved school and we are looking forward to another year at South Keller.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

South Keller Intermediate School
201 Bursey Road, Keller, TX  76248
(817) 744-4150
Last modified South Keller Intermediate School is a Public school that serves grades 5-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
South Keller Intermediate School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top