Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Iduma Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 985 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 1 rating
2013:
Based on 1 rating
2012:
Based on 2 ratings
2011:
No new ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

20 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted April 8, 2014

Find a different school. They have a very large failure rate and teachers don't understand the IB/PYP program. I relocated to the Killeen area as a contractor on post. I read the reviews and expected typical greatness from a Texas school, especially with a IB program in place. After being there a year and contacting the principle several times and dealing with the teacher we determined that the school is over crowded and they are not willing to deal with the root issues causing student problems. Living near the school we have several friends with kids going to the school and all have had the same issues. Straight "A" kids barely passing, not being notified of deficiencies until right before a report card comes out. No complaints from the teacher about our child every day we pick up our kid. What are these people thinking??? On a different note, you must pay to background check yourself if you want to chaperone, you must pay your own way for field trips and when our child went to the Zoo no parents wanted to chaperone so a teacher had to tag along and 12 students were with each teacher. One student was lost and so they found him and left the zoo early. Talk about a cluster.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 28, 2013

Iduma is a wonderful elementary school! They have the IB PYP program and they really live those learner profiles! We love the staff and all the little extras they offer for the students. I have had children at this school for 5 years now and I love it so much that I have them transferred here every year!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 9, 2012

I love this school and the friendly atmosphere. My child has been attending this school since Pr-k and she has learned so much here. I think its awesome that they are able to learn French and have computer lab, science, Art on a daily basis along with thier curriculum. The principal is awesome as well as there staff. Having to deal with over 1,000 kids they do a great job
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 4, 2012

I loved this school also. We recently had to moveto nashville and my son is way advanced than the other students in his class. They really did teach the children at Iduma Ihope that I can find another school that is as dedicated to the children's learning.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 30, 2009

I love this school. All the staff are dedicated to teaching our children the wonderful IB principles. My children have grown tremendously. I am so honored to be able to have my children attend such a wonderful school. Iduma is the best!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 3, 2009

Iduma Elementary School and its community raises knowledgeable, caring, risk-taking students who show great integrity.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 28, 2009

This is my child's second year and i love it, The enrichment program is great and my child learns so much here
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 21, 2008

The best school I have ever been involved with. My son has gone to Iduma for the past 3 years K-2 and I am so impressed every year with the teachers, the areas of study, and how all the staff is truly there for our kids.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 20, 2008

My child has been a student at Iduma for 4 years. I love entire staff including the office staff, many may complain about them however we need to look at what they deal with on a daily basis with over 1000 students enrolled, they have alot on their plates in dealing with so many parents. Over the years I have seen the staff come and go. However, no matter where they may have been before Iduma they become a very valuable asset to the school in helping each child to succeed in all that they do. The IB/PYP I feel is enhancing my child as a unique individual, and I am very glad that such a program is available in the Killeen Independent School District, at the elementary school level. Iduma/J. Tyson keep up the great job that is being done.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 4, 2007

I have two children in Iduma elementary. I like both of there teachers. I do however, have a problem with office staff and others. They are unfriendly and unhelpful. If you do have a complaint, don't exspect anyone to respond or take care of it. If you have a problem with a member of there office staff or one of there aids, don't exspect it to get resolved.Some of there staff that does crossing gaurd duty are also unfriendly.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 14, 2006

I just moved from this school and wish we could go back. I love what the PYP program was teaching and how they were teaching it. The teachers that we have had all were wonderful.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 24, 2006

Iduma is a good school as long as you don't have any complaints for the front office. You either get the run around on the phone or if you do go in person be prepared to sit there for a while.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 23, 2006

Iduma is a learning community dedicated to each and every student. Parent teacher communication is highly valued by the teachers and administrators. The PYP is teaching each child to discover and view life with an open mind and healthy curiosity. Empowering them to exceed expectations and goals set before them with integrity and compassion. I could not say enough about the love and spirt of family that is present at this school. I not only trust each and every staff member with my children's education but with their lives. With the majority of the students having military parents who in most cases are on a second deployment. The staff of Iduma has provided these children and military spouses with love, understanding and support they need and deserve. As a parent, military spouse, and teacher this is a rare school that I and my family are blessed with.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 30, 2006

Great school the best in the area. My child wakes up early just to go to school with all the other kids. The adminstation is young and willing to help every child. Dedicated teachers... 1 of a kind school
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 8, 2006

This school is very different. In another school district the parents were able to be involved more. My daughters Kindergarten teacher was more receptive to the childrens needs. She also broadened their knowledge and kept things more interesting with more field trips and parental involvement. The office staff is friendly and helpful. The principal seems to try but has her hands full.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 2, 2006

I have 2 children in the school and I'm happy with the school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 1, 2005

All in all I am happy with this school. My boys have been going there for the second year now. The only thing I do not like are certain teachers and sometimes unfriendly office staff on the phone or when you go in. But then we also had some incredible teachers who gave their all to help our sons.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 31, 2005

Overall I am pretty happy with this school and my sons' education. The office seems somewhat disorganized at times but everybody is nice and helpful and I really like how much effort my son's 1st grade teacher puts in him being successful. On the other hand my other son's Kindergarten teacher does not communicate with the parents very well.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 8, 2004

Everyone is really excellent. Their main concern is the children. I think that is a wonderful thing. My children are important to me so I am glad to see a school who thinks the same.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 4, 2004

The teachers and staff are excellent
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

139 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
83%

2010

 
 
94%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

137 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
80%

2010

 
 
85%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

130 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
86%

2010

 
 
81%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

129 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
89%

2010

 
 
81%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

128 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
90%

2010

 
 
91%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

122 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
93%

2010

 
 
91%
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

122 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
93%

2010

 
 
93%
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

122 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
79%

2010

 
 
78%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students83%
Female81%
Male85%
Black or African American79%
Asiann/a
Hispanic88%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White89%
Economically disadvantaged82%
Not economically disadvantaged85%
Special education80%
Not special education84%
Limited English proficient (LEP)79%
Proficient in English84%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant83%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Math

All Students80%
Female77%
Male81%
Black or African American73%
Asiann/a
Hispanic78%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White86%
Economically disadvantaged74%
Not economically disadvantaged84%
Special education62%
Not special education81%
Limited English proficient (LEP)50%
Proficient in English83%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant80%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students86%
Female88%
Male84%
Black or African American80%
Asiann/a
Hispanic83%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged86%
Not economically disadvantaged86%
Special educationn/a
Not special education87%
Limited English proficient (LEP)86%
Proficient in English86%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant86%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Math

All Students89%
Female92%
Male86%
Black or African American82%
Asiann/a
Hispanic94%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White88%
Economically disadvantaged89%
Not economically disadvantaged89%
Special educationn/a
Not special education89%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English88%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant89%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Writing

All Students90%
Female92%
Male87%
Black or African American87%
Asiann/a
Hispanic97%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White91%
Economically disadvantaged93%
Not economically disadvantaged86%
Special educationn/a
Not special education90%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English89%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant90%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students93%
Female98%
Male87%
Black or African American93%
Asiann/a
Hispanic90%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged89%
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special education83%
Not special education94%
Limited English proficient (LEP)71%
Proficient in English94%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant93%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Math

All Students93%
Female95%
Male90%
Black or African American89%
Asiann/a
Hispanic96%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged90%
Not economically disadvantaged95%
Special education82%
Not special education94%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English92%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant93%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Science

All Students79%
Female78%
Male79%
Black or African American72%
Asiann/a
Hispanic79%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White89%
Economically disadvantaged70%
Not economically disadvantaged88%
Special education64%
Not special education81%
Limited English proficient (LEP)50%
Proficient in English79%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant79%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

119 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
78%

2012

 
 
73%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

118 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
68%

2012

 
 
49%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

112 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
74%

2012

 
 
67%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

111 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
60%

2012

 
 
39%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

112 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
64%

2012

 
 
51%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

121 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
80%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

122 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
59%

2012

 
 
77%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

123 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
70%

2012

 
 
64%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students78%
Female80%
Male76%
Black or African American77%
Asiann/a
Hispanic73%
Multiracial67%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White89%
Economically disadvantaged75%
Not economically disadvantaged83%
Special educationn/a
Not special education78%
Limited English proficient (LEP)29%
Proficient in English83%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant78%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Gifted77%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students68%
Female64%
Male71%
Black or African American60%
Asiann/a
Hispanic65%
Multiracial80%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White78%
Economically disadvantaged60%
Not economically disadvantaged78%
Special educationn/a
Not special education68%
Limited English proficient (LEP)54%
Proficient in English68%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant68%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Gifted67%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students74%
Female77%
Male71%
Black or African American69%
Asiann/a
Hispanic73%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White79%
Economically disadvantaged68%
Not economically disadvantaged81%
Special education50%
Not special education75%
Limited English proficient (LEP)63%
Proficient in English75%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant74%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Gifted73%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students60%
Female52%
Male68%
Black or African American54%
Asiann/a
Hispanic60%
Multiracial80%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White74%
Economically disadvantaged59%
Not economically disadvantaged62%
Special education40%
Not special education61%
Limited English proficient (LEP)50%
Proficient in English61%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant60%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Gifted59%
Bilingualn/a

Writing

All Students64%
Female68%
Male61%
Black or African American65%
Asiann/a
Hispanic52%
Multiracial80%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White75%
Economically disadvantaged59%
Not economically disadvantaged70%
Special education17%
Not special education67%
Limited English proficient (LEP)44%
Proficient in English66%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant64%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Gifted63%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students82%
Female87%
Male77%
Black or African American76%
Asiann/a
Hispanic80%
Multiracial71%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White94%
Economically disadvantaged82%
Not economically disadvantaged81%
Special education78%
Not special education82%
Limited English proficient (LEP)71%
Proficient in English82%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant82%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted81%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students59%
Female67%
Male52%
Black or African American52%
Asiann/a
Hispanic53%
Multiracial43%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White76%
Economically disadvantaged49%
Not economically disadvantaged72%
Special education30%
Not special education62%
Limited English proficient (LEP)29%
Proficient in English60%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant59%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted57%
Bilingualn/a

Science

All Students70%
Female67%
Male73%
Black or African American62%
Asiann/a
Hispanic71%
Multiracial71%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White79%
Economically disadvantaged70%
Not economically disadvantaged70%
Special education30%
Not special education73%
Limited English proficient (LEP)29%
Proficient in English71%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant70%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted69%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Academically Acceptable".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Academically Acceptable".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Recognized".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Black 36% 13%
Hispanic 30% 52%
White 24% 29%
Two or more races 7% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native 1% 0%
Asian or Pacific Islander 1% 4%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 1% 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 8%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 5%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • JUDY TYSON
Fax number
  • (254) 526-9046

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

4400 Foster Lane
Killeen, TX 76549
Website: Click here
Phone: (254) 336-2590

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT