Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Kyle Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 674 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 1 rating
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
No new ratings

Sweep tile
No Purchase Necessary. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes begins at 12:00:00 AM Pacific Time (PT) on April 1, 2014 and ends at 11:59:59 on April 30, 2014 (the “Promotion Period”). Open to legal residents of the U.S. and D.C., 13 years and older. Each school that receives a new, published review will get one (1) entry into the sweepstakes, up to ten (10) entries throughout the Promotion Period. See the Official Rules for details. Sponsor: GreatSchools, 1999 Harrison St., Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612.

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

14 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted January 22, 2013

This school is busting at the seams! The teacher student ration is terrible. My kid is in 2nd grade and I she has totally fallen through the cracks. I have meet with her teacher and her principal and they seem to not care too much. My daughter has not turned in her reading homework since October and its almost February. I have not received a phone call, email, or letter about this. Hays schools in general are terrible and do not communicate with parents. We just moved my teenage son out of these schools and we are moving my daughter now ASAP. We don't even plan to finish out the school year, it is that bad. I will say that Mrs, Shields, Mrs. Whittington, and Mrs. Arizpe are great teachers and were wonderful. Also out of 4 years (She attended PALS, a special education program) my daughter has been in this school she only had school programs (Christmas and such) once. ONCE!!! It's like they don't want the parents involved.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 4, 2009

Great School. There is not one thing that this school does that you don't want your child to be a part of.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 11, 2009

1) Mrs Arispe - a very caring teacher where children really learn 2) Great system of id's for anyone to be able to enter school grounds 3) Very organized, safe and methodical system of children pick-up after school 4) The Principal is very involved and takes steps to meet and know parents
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 24, 2009

My daughter attended K at Kyle last year and I was very pleased. The teacher did her utmost best to cater a teaching plan to each child's needs. I think K is hard year for teachers because each child comes in at a different level. Some can already read while others don't even know their letters. I was very pleased that the teacher took extra care to make sure my daughter was challenged. I think a lot depends on the teacher no matter which school your child attends. I hope she continues to get teachers who are willing to take that extra step to keep her challenged. Thank you Mrs. Arizpe for a great year!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 3, 2009

My children have been to 2 other elementary schools and this has by far been the best experience. We were hesitant to move them at first, but now our only regret is that they haven't been here the whole time! There are so many real life experiences for the kids from a chicken coop, to a beautiful courtyard and pond. These kids aren't stuck at a desk being taught to all day... they are experiencing things. We love it!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 24, 2008

I love KES! While it's true that student spend a lot of time learning test taking strategies, that's true of many, if not most public elementary schools in the state. I taught in another district before moving here, and I have to say the committment of Kyle's teachers and administration is superb! I've seen student needs being met over and over while volunteering on campus, and I can't say enough the support and overall care taken for each students safety and well-being.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 23, 2008

Oh boy where do I start.I am also one who thought that leavng a big city school district would be something that would benefit my kids.I honestly wish I had kept them where they were.The teachers have their mind just on testing and not 'real teaching'kids go for months not making any progress then finally they notice and try to give what little resources are available to the kids.It really is a sad school.They have no text books to take home(not enough to go around) P.E. is at a minimum ,maybe 2 days a week.This place needs some real help.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 15, 2008

The devotion of their teachers makes all the difference. I am expecting to see higher ratings from the state, by end of the year.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 10, 2008

Kyle Elementary is the best school by far that my children have attended. The staff and teachers ane amazing..Everyone truly cares about the kids. Everyone from the principle,the teachers ,the nurse to the custodians take pride in their work and are here for the students.Everone including the kids wear a smileand are happy to be there...did we ever enjoy school? Now, our kids LOVE school...That is all because of the wonderful job you all do. Thank you all for doing such an amazing job for our kids....
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 3, 2008

Kyle has one of the best staffs in the state of Texas. I am a former teacher from another district, and my children attend Kyle. While teachers strive to help prepare their students for the TAKS test (which is mandated by the state, not the teachers) , they do not teach directly to the TAKS. They give students the opportunity to learn both in and out of the classroom. The warm, inviting environment helps me to know that Kyle is just a good place for kids to be. Thank you Kyle for providing a well balanced education and a positive environment for my kids to learn.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 31, 2007

My son is going in the 4th grade and has not had the opportunity to play a musical instrument or have any other sort of extracurricular activities, for that matter. They are teaching to the TAKS and not giving the children a well rounded education, as far as I'm concerned.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 19, 2007

I figured getting away from the big city school systems and coming to an ISD would work to my childs benefit. There are things to be said about the low pupil to teacher ratio and the family environment this school has but some things need to change. There is a lack of physical education (25 minutes per day), they spend way too much time on Texas history (sorry) and they stress the kids out when testing time comes. I feel that all year they are preparing for TAKS. I love some things about KES but for the most part I am disappointed and thinking of home schooling my child next year. They didn't expect much from my child and in-turn he didn't give much. He is the type of learner that thrives when challenged and this won't happen at KES unless it is in preparation for TAKS.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 25, 2007

This school is very warm and inviting. There is plenty of opportunity for parent involvement. However, don't expect that your child will be pushed to his or her academic best. It seems, unfortunately, that they are 'teaching to the test', to the point that in some core curriculums, the primary method or teaching and checking for knowledge is through worksheets. The students have very little chance to flex their writing skill or try out their creativity b/c of this. They are very skilled at test-taking strategies, though. Not a bad school, I just hoped for a higher standard in a district of this size.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 4, 2003

Kyle Elementary has Panther Pride and has a great team of teachers and staff.


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

103 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
89%

2010

 
 
91%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

103 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
82%

2010

 
 
83%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

99 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
86%

2010

 
 
85%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

100 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
88%

2010

 
 
82%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

98 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
88%

2010

 
 
88%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

130 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
91%

2010

 
 
92%
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

130 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
93%

2010

 
 
91%
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

129 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
84%

2010

 
 
89%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students89%
Female93%
Male86%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic88%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White94%
Economically disadvantaged85%
Not economically disadvantaged94%
Special educationn/a
Not special education90%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English89%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant89%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students82%
Female80%
Male83%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic72%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged75%
Not economically disadvantaged88%
Special educationn/a
Not special education81%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English81%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant82%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students86%
Female83%
Male88%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic82%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White92%
Economically disadvantaged81%
Not economically disadvantaged90%
Special education67%
Not special education87%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English86%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant86%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Math

All Students88%
Female85%
Male90%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic86%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White92%
Economically disadvantaged86%
Not economically disadvantaged90%
Special education71%
Not special education89%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English88%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant88%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Writing

All Students88%
Female91%
Male85%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic85%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White92%
Economically disadvantaged87%
Not economically disadvantaged88%
Special education71%
Not special education89%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English88%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant88%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students91%
Female93%
Male88%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic87%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged87%
Not economically disadvantaged94%
Special education75%
Not special education92%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English91%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant91%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students93%
Female93%
Male93%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic90%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged91%
Not economically disadvantaged95%
Special education88%
Not special education93%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English94%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant93%
Gifted/talented100%

Science

All Students84%
Female81%
Male89%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic78%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged82%
Not economically disadvantaged87%
Special education33%
Not special education88%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English86%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant84%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

114 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
72%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

110 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
69%

2012

 
 
50%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

112 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
69%

2012

 
 
67%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

114 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
58%

2012

 
 
51%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

111 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
64%

2012

 
 
63%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

93 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
78%

2012

 
 
75%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

93 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
70%

2012

 
 
70%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

99 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
61%

2012

 
 
61%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students85%
Female84%
Male86%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic77%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged72%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special education70%
Not special education87%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English87%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant85%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted83%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students69%
Female74%
Male65%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic64%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White78%
Economically disadvantaged58%
Not economically disadvantaged80%
Special education67%
Not special education69%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English69%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant69%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted65%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students69%
Female75%
Male63%
Black or African American56%
Asiann/a
Hispanic63%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White81%
Economically disadvantaged58%
Not economically disadvantaged76%
Special education50%
Not special education70%
Limited English proficient (LEP)50%
Proficient in English70%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant69%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted66%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students58%
Female59%
Male57%
Black or African American56%
Asiann/a
Hispanic56%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White62%
Economically disadvantaged41%
Not economically disadvantaged69%
Special education30%
Not special education61%
Limited English proficient (LEP)67%
Proficient in English57%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant58%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted55%
Bilingualn/a

Writing

All Students64%
Female70%
Male58%
Black or African American67%
Asiann/a
Hispanic56%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White78%
Economically disadvantaged57%
Not economically disadvantaged69%
Special education25%
Not special education67%
Limited English proficient (LEP)50%
Proficient in English65%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant64%
Gifted/talented88%
Non-Gifted62%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students78%
Female90%
Male70%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic75%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White92%
Economically disadvantaged71%
Not economically disadvantaged84%
Special education20%
Not special education82%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English78%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant78%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted76%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students70%
Female70%
Male70%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic65%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White85%
Economically disadvantaged60%
Not economically disadvantaged78%
Special education20%
Not special education73%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English71%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant70%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted66%
Bilingualn/a

Science

All Students61%
Female56%
Male65%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic52%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White85%
Economically disadvantaged51%
Not economically disadvantaged69%
Special education17%
Not special education67%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English61%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant61%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted56%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Recognized".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Hispanic 59% 50%
White 34% 31%
Black 4% 13%
Asian 1% 3%
Two or more races 1% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 0%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Oops! We currently do not have any teacher information for this school. We rely on the state Department of Education, the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), and in some cases school administrators such as registrars and principals for this data.

What makes a great teacher? Study after study shows the single most important factor determining the quality of the education a child receives is the quality of his teacher. Here are some characteristics to look for »

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Ms Ann Conlee
Fax number
  • (512) 268-1417

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

500 W Blanco
Kyle, TX 78640
Website: Click here
Phone: (512) 268-3311

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT