Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


New Hope High School 5

Posted September 24, 2009
- a student
i love this school it helped me get my life, my diploma and my self asteem back.

New Hope High School 5

Posted July 28, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


New Hope High School 5

Posted March 23, 2009
- a parent
great alternative learning environment, wonderful staff

New Hope High School 5

Posted November 10, 2006
- a student
At regular high school I never could get my work done on time and the teachers always made me feel dumber then I actually am. I like New Hope because it actually gives me a chance to succeed in life. Teachers are encouraging and helpful. I love New Hope!

New Hope High School 5

Posted July 20, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


New Hope High School 4

Posted June 17, 2005
- a student
New Hope is a school that gives students another chance to earn a degree, or help complete courses they need while attending another high school. It's self-paced and the teachers are always there to help. Courses can be completed in half the time, yet meets the state requirements. This school, however, is not for everyone. Careful consideration should be taken. But the school overall is fantastic, and as the name implies, gives a new hope to those wishing to earn their high school diploma.

New Hope High School 4

Posted March 21, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

New Hope High School 5

Posted March 05, 2005
- a former student
I went to this school and thought it was a good place to finish off my last year of school. Great teachers and staff. gotta love it.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

New Hope High School
410 Southwest Drive, Leander, TX  78641
(512) 570-2200
Last modified New Hope High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12
New Hope High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top