Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Degan Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 632 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 

Living in Lewisville

Situated in a suburban neighborhood. The median home value is $201,900. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $1,150.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
 
Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 1 rating
2013:
Based on 4 ratings
2012:
Based on 2 ratings
2011:
Based on 3 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

36 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted April 6, 2008

All my kids' teachers were excellent. That's about all I can say about this school. Office staff and vice principal are unfriendly. Principal seems to let the vp do most of the work. School is too crowded. My son came home miserable every day and did not want to go to school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 26, 2008

My daughter has gone to this school for 2 years now. I dont' see anything wrong with the actual school or the curriculum. In fact, she is a part of the LEAP program which she absolutely loves! The only thing that I could say needs huge improvement is the communication between the school/teachers and the parents. There are so many times that I get paperwork home past the date when I needed it and this isn't because of my daughter, its the day they give her the folder to bring home. Also, the PTA and other activities such as the book fair could have better times for those parents who have to work for a living. I would love to be more involved, but again because the timing of information, I am not to plan ahead. The night before doesn't cut it for my job.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 18, 2008

I have had Children at this school for the past 6 years and I have been nothing but Happy! The staff/Teachers have given my children a wonderful, loving, and academically have prepared my childern to suceed in middle school with a straight A avaerage.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 9, 2007

We've had at least one child at Degan for the past 6 years. It used to be a good school, however in recent years the school has declined and this past year their rating has gone down from Recognized to only Academically Acceptable. Parents are not welcome and in fact this year we are even limited to how often we can eat lunch with our children. If you wait the requisite 6 weeks (though you've volunteered in the past and have had a background check), there's a slim to none chance you may get 'picked' to volunteer. So much for parent involvement equaling school success for children. This is difficult for the child I have there now. There is precious little student recognition, poor communication and all this leads to no feeling of cooperation or community.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 8, 2007

I have had at least one child at Degan for the past 5 and 1/2 years. And I am just so sorry to report the steady decline of the school. Every year it is a guess as to how many of the teachers will return. Such a high turnover rate points directly to the leadership, the principal. To me her goal isn't to provide a loving enviroment for the kids to learn and grow but for everyone to learn the rules and remember that she is in control. To be a great leader you must become a servant to those you lead. You must encourage not humilate. Parents are not welcome. You can volunteer but only if you are chosen by the principal. Ridiculous. I just keep hoping someone higher up the ladder gets a clue and brings in a new principal
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 27, 2007

The teachers are excellent, unfortunately, we have lost many long term teachers in the past couple of years due to 'administration' within the school. If things continue to spiral downward, and no one in the LISD administration gets things under control, this school will be a school that will eventually lose the 'last of the remaining' good teachers. This has already affected parent attitudes and eventually the students will be the ones to pay the price.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 1, 2007

Degan is full of well-trained teachers who are trying their best to make students successful but they don't seem to have the support of their principal. When administration doesn't put forth 100%, the entire school suffers - especially the students and that's just sad.
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted September 19, 2006

Parent involvement is encouraged, just differently. Plenty of opportunity to volunteer for things other than field trips. It is not safe to have parents in the halls before school starts. Both the principal and vice principal have been accessible and communicable when situations have arise in our family. Our daughters have thrived at Degan.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 9, 2006

This school used to be great. It has declined immensley in the past 3-4 years. The problem is the Principal. Not only have many long term teachers left since her arrival, but the moral of parents and teachers has dropped. Most parents (except for the principals chosen)are not allowed to volunteer. Parents are discouraged from coming into the school and have even been told they are not allowed in the school. We have been told by the Principal that our children should be left to socialize in the mornings and are told not to walk into the school with our children in the mornings. The principal does not like one on one meetings with parents as she will have 2-3 other staff in the meeting, talk about making you feel inferior. This kind of tactic (if done by a student) would be considered bullying, which ia against school policy.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 16, 2006

My children have been attending Degan since 2001. I have been happy with the teachers and the level of academics, but have been very unhappy with the principal. She does not encourage parents to volunteer, allows only two parents of her choosing to accompany each class on field trips, and has implemented countless rules which have no clear purpose that only serve to alienate parents.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 15, 2006

All three of my children went to Degan. The teachers were very good for the most part. Administration & Principal were not very approachable which lead to some difficulty in the way health issues my children have were addressed. Parental involvement and participation was minimal at best. Unless of course you were the one or two hand selected Mom/Dad the front office chose to attend field trips and activities with your child's class. We moved to another home specifically to get our children into another school that exercised family involvement and a hands on Principal.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 11, 2006

My child has attended degan for several years and we have had great success with his teachers. However, there have been many issues with the principal. This is such a shame because degan has the best teachers/staff.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 14, 2006

My daughter started all day kindergarden and after the year was up, she was able to read, 1st level math and some spelling very happy with teachers and school
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 26, 2005

My daughter attends Degan. We moved here in 2002, we have been happy with the principle and teachers their. All seem very caring and family oriented. We love it there.. Parents seem to very involved with the teachers and students in helping in every way possible.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 25, 2005

This school has an outstanding LEAP program. All of the teachers we have had have been great. Especially the Kindergarten teachers!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 12, 2004

This school, like so many others in LISD, has excellent teachers. The PTA and parent volunteers work to make the school better each year. The office staff is pleasant and always helpful. The principal is not very approachable and doesn't communicate with parents well. She sets new policies without explanation leading to alienation of many parents. This could truly be a great school if communication were better.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

99 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
96%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

102 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
93%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

108 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
90%

2010

 
 
87%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

108 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
94%

2010

 
 
95%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

107 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
86%

2010

 
 
89%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

106 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
94%

2010

 
 
97%
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

107 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
99%
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

113 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
98%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students95%
Female98%
Male92%
Black or African American87%
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged91%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special educationn/a
Not special education95%
Limited English proficient (LEP)86%
Proficient in English95%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant95%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students92%
Female94%
Male90%
Black or African American83%
Asian100%
Hispanic93%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White94%
Economically disadvantaged92%
Not economically disadvantaged92%
Special education71%
Not special education94%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English91%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant92%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students90%
Female88%
Male92%
Black or African American80%
Asiann/a
Hispanic82%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged72%
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special education80%
Not special education91%
Limited English proficient (LEP)83%
Proficient in English90%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant90%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students94%
Female92%
Male97%
Black or African American96%
Asiann/a
Hispanic86%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged90%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special education82%
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)83%
Proficient in English95%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant94%
Gifted/talented100%

Writing

All Students86%
Female83%
Male88%
Black or African American80%
Asiann/a
Hispanic82%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White90%
Economically disadvantaged78%
Not economically disadvantaged89%
Special education64%
Not special education89%
Limited English proficient (LEP)83%
Proficient in English86%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant86%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students94%
Female98%
Male91%
Black or African American79%
Asiann/a
Hispanic96%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged86%
Not economically disadvantaged99%
Special education67%
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant94%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students99%
Female98%
Male100%
Black or African American95%
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged97%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education86%
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%

Science

All Students95%
Female94%
Male95%
Black or African American81%
Asiann/a
Hispanic96%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged89%
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special education70%
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English95%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant95%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

92 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
86%

2012

 
 
80%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

88 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
59%

2012

 
 
70%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

85 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
67%

2012

 
 
88%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

85 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
61%

2012

 
 
76%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

83 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
73%

2012

 
 
77%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

100 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
89%

2012

 
 
84%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

101 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
91%

2012

 
 
93%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

100 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
89%

2012

 
 
89%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students86%
Female91%
Male81%
Black or African American91%
Asiann/a
Hispanic87%
Multiracial57%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White87%
Economically disadvantaged78%
Not economically disadvantaged92%
Special education75%
Not special education87%
Limited English proficient (LEP)64%
Proficient in English89%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant86%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted84%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students59%
Female63%
Male55%
Black or African American42%
Asiann/a
Hispanic56%
Multiracial71%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White60%
Economically disadvantaged47%
Not economically disadvantaged68%
Special education50%
Not special education60%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English61%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant59%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted54%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students67%
Female64%
Male71%
Black or African American64%
Asian71%
Hispanic69%
Multiracial83%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White63%
Economically disadvantaged53%
Not economically disadvantaged80%
Special education63%
Not special education68%
Limited English proficient (LEP)50%
Proficient in English69%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant67%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted63%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students61%
Female61%
Male62%
Black or African American43%
Asian80%
Hispanic56%
Multiracial83%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White63%
Economically disadvantaged46%
Not economically disadvantaged73%
Special education36%
Not special education65%
Limited English proficient (LEP)60%
Proficient in English61%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant61%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted56%
Bilingualn/a

Writing

All Students73%
Female80%
Male65%
Black or African American71%
Asian71%
Hispanic75%
Multiracial83%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White72%
Economically disadvantaged65%
Not economically disadvantaged81%
Special education29%
Not special education78%
Limited English proficient (LEP)63%
Proficient in English75%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant73%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted70%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students89%
Female94%
Male84%
Black or African American91%
Asian89%
Hispanic87%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White88%
Economically disadvantaged88%
Not economically disadvantaged89%
Special education50%
Not special education91%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English92%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant89%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted87%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students91%
Female94%
Male89%
Black or African American86%
Asian100%
Hispanic93%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White90%
Economically disadvantaged91%
Not economically disadvantaged91%
Special education75%
Not special education92%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English93%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant91%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted89%
Bilingualn/a

Science

All Students89%
Female92%
Male87%
Black or African American86%
Asian89%
Hispanic87%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White90%
Economically disadvantaged91%
Not economically disadvantaged88%
Special education75%
Not special education90%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English92%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant89%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted87%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Exemplary".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 39% 29%
Black 24% 13%
Hispanic 23% 52%
Asian or Pacific Islander 8% 4%
Two or more races 5% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native N/A 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 10%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 8%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • VANESSA STUART
Fax number
  • (972) 350-9028

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

To learn more about enrolling, please call the school.
 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

1680 College Parkway
Lewisville, TX 75077
Phone: (469) 713-5967

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools

Legends Property
Flower Mound, TX





Clay Academy
Lewisville, TX



ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT