Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Parkway Elementary School 4

Posted May 30, 2013
- a community member
I am new to this school have already loved it. My LEAP teacher is awesome and all's good.

Parkway Elementary School 4

Posted May 27, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Parkway Elementary School 4

Posted April 09, 2009
- a parent
Parkway is one of the best elementary schools in Lewisville. I have had 3 kids attend. My youngest is in 4th grade now. I have been pleased with the teachers and staff. The teachers seem to really care about the children and work to make learning fun. Parents are quite involved here. When I have had questions or concerns, they have always been addressed promptly. We are looking to move soon, but may wait until our youngest finishes 5th grade at Parkway. Great school!

Parkway Elementary School 5

Posted July 29, 2008
- a parent
I have a 2nd and 4th grader at Parkway and I find this to be an excellent school. Great PTA, and the parent involvement is outstanding. The teachers always listen to parents and go the extra mile for them and the student/teacher ratio is perfect.

Parkway Elementary School 5

Posted May 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Parkway Elementary School 4

Posted September 23, 2006
- a parent
Parkway is a great school overall. The teachers are always willing to go that extra mile for the children and parents.

Parkway Elementary School 5

Posted January 04, 2006
- a parent
This school has an awsome student/teacher ratio. They some of the best teachers I know! My kids love it there and I enjoy everyone there also!

Parkway Elementary School 5

Posted June 23, 2005
- a parent
We have found Parkway to be an excellent elementary school experience for our children. The administration is attentive to each student and the teachers take a personal interest in their classes. The LEAP program(for talented and gifted) has met the needs of our children who ned to be a bit more challenged.


Parkway Elementary School 5

Posted May 25, 2005
- a parent
We transfered into this school and would have to be forced to leave kicking and screaming! It's truly wonderful!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Parkway Elementary School
2100 South Valley Parkway, Lewisville, TX  75067
(469) 713-5979
Last modified Parkway Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Parkway Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top