Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


26 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Nichols Sawmill Elementary School 5

Posted February 16, 2012
- a parent
NSE has one of the best Special Education programs. My Pre-K daughter attends NSE and loves the teachers and staff. They have done such a awesome job with her.

Nichols Sawmill Elementary School 5

Posted February 03, 2011
- a parent
The Art teacher Mrs. King is one of the most talented teachers I have ever met. She is an inspiration to her students.


Nichols Sawmill Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 25, 2009
- a parent
This a great school. My son transfered there after we moved, and he loves it. His grades were good, but have improved from low A's and high B's to high A's.

Nichols Sawmill Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
NSE has the best teachers and is so organized. They also teach the kids good morals and how to respect others so that they can grow up to be respectable citizens with a good work ethic. I love the fact that they still salute the American Flag in God we trust. As it should be!

Nichols Sawmill Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
You couldn't ask for a better school with a better staff. The staff cares about each and every child. Have you ever been to a school, any school, where the principal know each and every student by name and what's going on with that child? I don't think so. The love filling those hallways blows my mind!


Nichols Sawmill Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
Best Teachers and Staff in the World! When your kid loves the Teachers they love school and love to learn!

Nichols Sawmill Elementary School 5

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
Nichols Sawmill Elementary provides the most caring environment of any school I have seen. The entire staff is committed to the success of each child. The principal, Linda Kenjura, leads the charge with her ability to make every child feel special and her pledge that all children can be helped to achieve their goals. The entire staff acts as one family to ensure a safe and loving environment for each student. NSE is the best place to be!

Nichols Sawmill Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a community member
Good teachers and support staff.


Nichols Sawmill Elementary School 5

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
We have the most awsome pricipal there is with Mrs. Kenjura and she has gathered a great group of teachers to educate our children and help them grow as individuals.

Nichols Sawmill Elementary School 5

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
Principal Kenjura and all her staff are awesome!!!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Nichols Sawmill Elementary School
P O Box 450, Magnolia, TX  77353
(281) 252-2133
Last modified Nichols Sawmill Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Nichols Sawmill Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 26 reviews. Top