Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


20 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Range Elementary School 5

Posted May 19, 2014
- a parent
I love this school, the office staff knows me when I walk in the door, they are very nice and attentive. It almost feels like a small town school. My son's teacher is amazing and we stay in regular contact via text message. My son is in 1st grade he went to Shands last year and to be honest I was sad to go and hesitant about range, but turned out to be pleasantly surprised. I prefer range to shands. The class sizes are a bit big, but that's too be expected I this neighborhood.

Range Elementary School 5

Posted June 16, 2011
- a teacher
I went to Range Elementary myself and now I am a teacher there. Range has a staff that truly cares about their students and goes above and beyond to make sure every student is successful! I love this school and the students that attend!


Range Elementary School 5

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
I went to this school and its perfect!Great students,teachers,and staff!

Range Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 04, 2009
- a parent
We have the greatest kids and a wonderful supportive staff!

Range Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 04, 2009
- a parent
The kids enjoy coming,we are there for the kids & we are a family there.


Range Elementary School 5

Posted October 04, 2009
- a teacher
Simply amazing. Awesome staff & faculty. Amazing learning enviornment. The BEST teachers & principal.

Range Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 21, 2009
- a community member
Range is a great school with an amazing staff and great kids! Teachers work very hard and do whatever it takes to help kids be successful!

Range Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
We have an awesome staff, and awesome kids!!!!


Range Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
The teachers are always going the extra mile to help their students succeed!!

Range Elementary School 5

Posted February 26, 2009
- a parent
The teachers and staff here are awesome!! All students are treated with respect.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Range Elementary School
2600 Bamboo Street, Mesquite, TX  75150
(972) 882-5180
Last modified Range Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Range Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 20 reviews. Top