Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Kimball Elementary School 5

Posted January 16, 2010
- a parent
I am a parent of 2 boys at Kimball. Kimball is an exemplary rated school and has great teachers. The principal is the absolute best! He works really hard to hire and maintain really good, caring teachers that are doing an excellent job!

Kimball Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
I am a parent, a recess moniter, a PTA exec.board member, and of corse, a volunteer. Our school has been an exemplary campus for years and we are in the top 3 with the best test scores in all of Mesquite. We are a tight knit community with wonderful teachers.


Kimball Elementary School 3

Posted September 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Kimball Elementary School 1

Posted August 21, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Kimball Elementary School 3

Posted August 21, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Kimball Elementary School 1

Posted March 25, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Kimball Elementary School 5

Posted July 11, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Kimball Elementary School 5

Posted May 08, 2006
- a parent
The principal takes alot of time out to get to know the children. She knows all of the children by name. The teachers are real patient with the children and make sure they understand what their learning. The teachers offer extra help to those who need it and want the help. Kimball offer all types of extracuicular actives. Theri activites keep all the children intrested in what their doing and make sure the kids have fun with it. Kimball has a high level of parent involment. Parents are at the school doing all they can to make sure that Limball stays on top! I would reccomend Kimball elementary to anyone who lives in Mesquite.


Kimball Elementary School 5

Posted March 24, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Kimball Elementary School 3

Posted June 21, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Kimball Elementary School
4010 Coryell Way, Mesquite, TX  75150
(972) 290-4120
Last modified Kimball Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Kimball Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top