Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Mesquite, TX
Students enrolled: 481

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Pirrung Elementary School 5

Posted June 04, 2013
- a parent
I can't complain about this school it is wonderful. I have never had a problem with the staff and Teachers here.

Pirrung Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted July 21, 2009
- a parent
My son went to Pirrung for three years and was in Special Ed. classes. All his teachers were wonderful, and we have nothing but praise for the staff at Pirrung.


Pirrung Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 19, 2008
- a parent
This is my sons last year at Pirrung and I must say its been a very postive experience. The teachers and staff have been outstanding and to watch the growth of the kids has been simply amazing. He is moving on to Terry middle school but we have nothing but fond memories of Pirrung.

Pirrung Elementary School 5

Posted October 18, 2007
- a parent
I am extremely impressed with this school and staff. The children come in excited about learning each day and my child comes home daily excited about what she has learned in school each day.

Pirrung Elementary School 5

Posted June 19, 2007
- a parent
My son is going into 3rd grade this year. He's had the best teachers and is learning so much!


Pirrung Elementary School 5

Posted August 09, 2006
- a parent
Our son has will begin 4th grade at Pirrung this year. We wait with great anticipation to see another year of academic, social, and emotional growth. Great job Pirrung staff!

Pirrung Elementary School 1

Posted August 04, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pirrung Elementary School 5

Posted November 22, 2005
- a parent
Pirrung Elementary is a very good school with caring teachers. Every teacher that my daughter had from 1st grade to 6th grade was exceptional.


Pirrung Elementary School 4

Posted August 17, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pirrung Elementary School 4

Posted July 22, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pirrung Elementary School
1500 Creek Valley Road, Mesquite, TX  75181
(972) 882-7170
Last modified Pirrung Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Pirrung Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top