Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Mesquite, TX
Students enrolled: 518

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Smith Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
My twins sons are in third grade and this is their first year attending a public school. We are so happy they attend BJ Smith. Although they are in different classes the teachers are all on the same page. My sons come home each day excited about their day at BJ!!!!!!!!!

Smith Elementary School 5

Posted October 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Smith Elementary School 4

Posted February 22, 2006
- a parent
My child attends the 2nd grade and the math and science programs are great! The teaching staff is wonderful.

Smith Elementary School 5

Posted July 09, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Smith Elementary School 3

Posted June 21, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Smith Elementary School 3

Posted June 20, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Smith Elementary School 5

Posted June 15, 2005
- a parent
I am very impressed with the great teachers at b.j. smith, my daughters teacher stays after to help her once a week by choice. All of the teachers we have met have been wonderful, really an involved school!!

Smith Elementary School 4

Posted April 22, 2005
- a parent
My children have done very well at Smith. Great Principal and many dedicated teachers. Large school but has a small school atmosphere.


Smith Elementary School 4

Posted April 19, 2005
- a parent
We have had a wonderful educational experience at Smith. The teachers are very professional, caring educators.

Smith Elementary School 5

Posted March 25, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Smith Elementary School
2300 Mesquite Valley Road, Mesquite, TX  75149
(972) 882-7080
Last modified Smith Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Smith Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top