Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lee High School 0
no rating

Posted January 10, 2010
- a student
I currently go to lee and i love the teachers and everything~!~~~~~~~~~~~~!

Lee High School 5

Posted November 20, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Lee High School 5

Posted October 13, 2007
- a parent
Having my 5th child at LHS and four graduates, LHS has proven to be academically sound if not superior for students who wish to take advantage of all that is offered. Of three sons, two were offered appointments to USAMA at West Point, where the admissions process is possibly the most rigorous in the country, and two were offered congressional appointments to USMMA at Kingspoint, New York, and is possibly in the top 10 as far as admissions go. One received congressional appointments to both. The extracurricular activities are numerous and the level of competition and results are great in the 5A arena! I find a great deal of parent involvement at all levels.

Lee High School 1

Posted July 19, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lee High School 0
no rating

Posted April 11, 2007
- a parent
Lee is a great school. My son currently goes there and he loves it. All the teachers are good.


Lee High School 4

Posted June 04, 2006
- a parent
Overall a great school. There are many caring and hard working teachers, but as with many high schools, there are teachers that are somewhat lazy. I have been impressed with most of the teachers, but this is a school where athletics is very important, so there are many coaches, which does not always translate into the best academic education.

Lee High School 2

Posted October 01, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Lee High School 5

Posted April 14, 2005
- a parent
My son graduated from Lee in 2003 and was extremely well prepared for college. If your child is motivated to learn, Lee will be a great experience.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lee High School
3500 Neely Avenue, Midland, TX  79707
(432) 689-1600
Last modified Lee High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lee High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top