Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Sharyland North J High School 4

Posted June 28, 2012
- a parent
Overall the staff is very friendly and you can always contact them through email. Atletics department is very firm and have strick rules. My daughter enjoyed her first year there!.. Like everywhere you go there is good teachers and bad, but overall there do have strick guideline and students follow them. Their Band department rocks,

Sharyland North J High School 5

Posted January 15, 2010
- a student
I am currently a student here at SNJH and I must say, this is an exemplary school, both academically and atlethically. This school offers the best programs available, and also have an awesome and friendly staff. The students are amazing and the school is quite beautiful. If this is not the best jr. high ever, I don't know what is!


Sharyland North J High School 5

Posted January 15, 2010
- a parent
This excellent school is very well run. Ths staff is very excellent, the students are friendly and intelligent, and the society and education served here is one of the best I have ever seen. sharyland North Jr. High has a great academic as well as athletic program for everyone, and is alot more safe than B.L Gray Jr. High. My children always enjoy going to this school because it is most definitely the BEST!

Sharyland North J High School 5

Posted August 13, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sharyland North J High School 1

Posted May 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Sharyland North J High School 1

Posted May 18, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Sharyland North J High School 5

Posted June 24, 2008
- a parent
This school is well run and challenges the students academically. The staff is dedicated and motivates the students. The school provides multiple extra-curricular activities. Our daughter had a fantastic experience as a student at this school.

Sharyland North J High School 5

Posted June 26, 2007
- a parent
Our son came from a private school and had first problems with the new enviorment, but after the first 6 weeks he took off. Since he was involved in UIL (great program, but have to work on poetry) and athletics, he was in! We are moving now and we are sad that our son cannot attend the 8th Grade there! Diamondbacks Go!


Sharyland North J High School 5

Posted April 16, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Sharyland North J High School
1106 North Shary Road, Mission, TX  78572
(956) 686-1415
Last modified Sharyland North J High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Sharyland North J High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top