Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Canyon Lake High School 3

Posted November 25, 2012
- a parent
I don't believe students from any high school only submit a one sentence comment. With that said, every high school needs improvements. I would like to know what improvements Canyon Lake High school will spearhead in next years educational goals? Students, speak honestly about your school and don't let your parents talk for you. You do it anyway on your Facebook site so why not here. Your honest comments are important for the teaching staff and future students at Canyon Lake.

Canyon Lake High School 5

Posted February 15, 2011
- a parent
Excellent School...Great principal, teachers, coaches, curriculum!!! I'm very happy my kids go to Canyon Lake...Go Hawks!!


Canyon Lake High School 0
no rating

Posted May 13, 2010
- a parent
Canyon Lake High School has an extraordinary student body. They have grown together and weathered the first years of competition as a new, small, starting to grow school. In sports, music, dance, voice, theater, military - they have stuck by each other dispite their differences, supported each other and raised each other up as no other I have ever seen.In their first full, varsity year, they have won and accomplished things no one could have imagined. Always there for each other. They are building the bones of a great school to come.

Canyon Lake High School 5

Posted February 07, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Canyon Lake High School 5

Posted January 14, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Canyon Lake High School 0
no rating

Posted October 21, 2009
- a student
i love this school so much. no school could ever compare.

Canyon Lake High School 5

Posted August 01, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Canyon Lake High School 4

Posted May 07, 2009
- a parent
This is a great school with excellent teacher and staff that care for the sudents.


Canyon Lake High School 2

Posted January 31, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Canyon Lake High School 5

Posted November 15, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Canyon Lake High School
1404 Ih 35 N, New Braunfels, TX  78130
(830) 885-1700
Last modified Canyon Lake High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Canyon Lake High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. Top