Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 1 rating

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Chisum Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 19, 2009
- a parent
A very caring environment that truly cares about kids.

Chisum Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 11, 2009
- a teacher
Chisum Elementary School is child centered and has teachers with the child's interest as a main focus to guide learning.


Chisum Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
We are a team that works together for the success of every child!

Chisum Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 08, 2009
- a teacher
We are working as a family to educate and energize our kids to meet the world!

Chisum Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
The teachers are very caring and use many different ways to reach my children.


Chisum Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
Chisum is a small rural school with a large amount of sucess and pride. Our school offers the students more one on one time and offers all the academic and athletic challenges that big school offer. I love Chisum's closeness with the students, teachers, parents, and community. Go Chisum Mustangs!!

Chisum Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
It has the greatest staff and the most caring staff of all.

Chisum Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 08, 2009
- a teacher
We are working to support one of our teachers just diagnoised with breast cancer. We are hosting a 'Wear Pink Day' on 10-21-09. We are an exemplary campus this year because our students and staff work hard to demonstrate what we know on all assessments.


Chisum Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 08, 2009
- a teacher
Everyone at Chisum Elementary helps every child to be their best no matter what!

Chisum Elementary School 5

Posted October 08, 2009
- a teacher
Our school is the best place to work in Paris,Texas. The students and parents are wonderful. We have a loving and caring staff. It is a privilege to work with our principal, Johnny North and assistant principal, Wendy Ruthart!!!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Chisum Elementary School
3250 South Church Street, Paris, TX  75462
(903) 737-2820
Last modified Chisum Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Chisum Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews.