Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Pasadena High School

Public | 9-12 | 2471 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
No new ratings
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

11 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted December 31, 2011

Yes it's true that PHS has a bad reputation but it's not true. I am currently a sophomore at PHS and because people from other schools say that PHS is full of "bad people and influences" they talk down on us. Well "bad people and influences" are in every high school not just PHS, and by sending your child to another school won't make it any difference. I actually love PHS because the teachers are great, they really try to get to know you and make sure you succeed during and after high school...sophomores are taking the final TAKS this year and from this years freshmen and after are going to take the STAAR test which is way more challenging so were are getting challenged more academically. We were named a national model school last year and i can see why. The students actually care about each other whether they are "good" or "bad". We take pride and leadership on what we do with our clubs and organizations and excel at them. It's true that most of our students don't care about school but for those of us who do, we really get tired of hearing that PHS is a bad school when actually its one of the best. I look forward to my 2 years here and am proud to graduate and Eagle.
—Submitted by a student


Posted December 14, 2009

I agree that this school puts too much time into TAKS and continues to neglect the AP programs. The classes should be challenging not something people can just show up for and get an easy grade. This school needs envolvment from the people. Many people in the community don't have expectations for the students of this school. If the learning program was more strict i think people will take the students more seriously. High school needs to prepare the students for college not teach them that they can have the easy way all the time. I feel this school isn't challenging its students the way it should and showing them the care and motivation they need.
—Submitted by a student


Posted November 3, 2009

PHS is rooted in a tradition of teamwork and success, resulting in outstanding students.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 28, 2009

I am a current student. It's true, the school put's way too much time into TAKS. What about AP? All of my classes are AP. Some are not even challenging anymore. What this school needs is parent envolvment, but with the kind of families that live around here, It's basicly saying lost hope.
—Submitted by a student


Posted April 1, 2009

many people around the greater houston area dont have much respect or expectations from this school...the main reason for not having the great taks scores isnt that students here are stupid or anything of such sort...it is that nobody cares....and in my opinion i dont think thats a bad thing...texas places too much emphasis on taks when it should be worried about teaching the material...and let me tell you, if youre in AP thats the case....the ap teachers here dont care much for the taks..they are much more interested in teaching the material here.this is the main reason i decided on what i plan on doing after high school, civil engineering, because of my physics teacher, Mr. Morales.so if you want to send your child to a school that cares about your childs future then this is the place
—Submitted by a student


Posted January 12, 2009

Class of '09 Am a senior this year. Even though this is my 2nd yr here i do enjoy being here. Some of the teachers and students are friendly. i learned a lot here. This school has so many different clubs, organization, and sports. You get the chance to be involve in so many things. They help you with the college searching. We have a counselor from San Jac that helps us out with the FAFSA papers work. We also have CIS, Mr Ruiz the sponsor he tries to help us with school material. He gives us advice about stuff around in scool...Well i would keep going nut I will never finish. lol
—Submitted by a student


Posted May 28, 2008

I also graduated from Pasadena High School in 2005, I got to experience every aspect of the school. The school could use some improvement in academic excellence, being that the University enrollment is not where I would like it to be. Punishment, well I was in the office alot; and you can avoid alot of punishment if you're smart about it. Except if you got Ms. Robles as principle hehe. I hardly ever went to the tardy room, I would rather just skip the period if I was late instead of practicing on my handwriting. Students go to the tardy room when they're bored of skipping , eventually get caught, or follow the rules. Caring teachers but could work on retention, faulty punishment system, AP classes are great, reg not so. Too easy to skip, not enough accountability on the students part, great experience though.
—Submitted by a student


Posted May 24, 2007

I graduated from Pasadena High School in 2005 and I enjoyed being there. It's a great school. I never once got in any trouble, I never went to the tardy room. I think that they have good ways of punishment. So many activities and clubs. Overall it was a great experience.
—Submitted by a former student


Posted October 18, 2006

I am actually enrolled as a student at this moment. Yes I do agree that the school has had some ways of punishing student's, but they have worked on new methods this 06-07 year. The teachers this year do teach better than last year, they have thought of new ways to teach us students. I am currently a sophomore, and I am actually looking forward to my next 2 years, and I hope they will keep certain methods of punishment or come up with better ones, but either way Pasadena High School is a good and conventional school
—Submitted by a student


Posted September 9, 2004

Over the years, 9 to be exact, i've had a child in pasadena high school. I have issues with administration, and some teachers feeling that in order to teach, they should punish. Kids are kids, and instead of throwing them away, aren't they valuable enough to teach? Isc is not the answer to each indiscretion. Because someone says something inappropriate, they should be corrected, not thrown in a room. Taks objectives are good for those who need it, but not for those who have passed the test already. Teach my children. Don't throw them away. They are our future. If you throw them away, what kind of future can we expect?
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 2, 2004

I am a past student of this school, and all of my siblings either attend, or have attended this school. I have found that, although some of the methods used are slightly unconventional, others are working out rather well. I do not know if they ahve abolished the tardy room, but it seems to me tht it deemed more a hinderance on the education of the students, than the students interrupting the class by coming in late. Im not saying that the tardy room should be taken away, I am just saying the rules surround it should be changed. Take the writing of the rules and change that to mabye taas or taks lessons. Let the students finish assignments. Not improve their handwriting.
—Submitted by a former student


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

552 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
82%

2010

 
 
88%
Math

The state average for Math was 70% in 2011.

552 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
65%

2010

 
 
62%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 91% in 2011.

525 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
87%

2010

 
 
83%
Math

The state average for Math was 74% in 2011.

525 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
57%

2010

 
 
61%
Science

The state average for Science was 76% in 2011.

521 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
65%

2010

 
 
63%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 93% in 2011.

512 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
89%

2010

 
 
87%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 95% in 2013.

479 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
91%

2012

 
 
92%

2011

 
 
93%

2010

 
 
88%
Math

The state average for Math was 89% in 2013.

476 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
86%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
86%

2010

 
 
84%
Science

The state average for Science was 95% in 2013.

480 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
92%

2012

 
 
93%

2011

 
 
91%

2010

 
 
86%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 98% in 2013.

478 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
97%

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
97%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students91%
Female97%
Male86%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic91%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged91%
Special education63%
Limited English proficient (LEP)42%

Math

All Students86%
Female89%
Male83%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic86%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White88%
Economically disadvantaged85%
Special education62%
Limited English proficient (LEP)56%

Science

All Students92%
Female91%
Male92%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic92%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged91%
Special education59%
Limited English proficient (LEP)50%

Social Studies

All Students97%
Female98%
Male96%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic98%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged96%
Special education83%
Limited English proficient (LEP)70%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Academically Acceptable".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Academically Acceptable".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Academically Acceptable".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 78% in 2013.

523 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
68%

2012

 
 
73%
Algebra II

The state average for Algebra II was 97% in 2013.

125 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
98%

2012

 
 
n/a
Biology I

The state average for Biology I was 85% in 2013.

625 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
88%
Chemistry

The state average for Chemistry was 84% in 2013.

371 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
98%

2012

 
 
n/a
English I Reading

The state average for English I Reading was 65% in 2013.

733 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
51%

2012

 
 
56%
English I Writing

The state average for English I Writing was 48% in 2013.

771 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
29%

2012

 
 
38%
English II Reading

The state average for English II Reading was 78% in 2013.

525 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
70%

2012

 
 
n/a
English II Writing

The state average for English II Writing was 52% in 2013.

522 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
39%

2012

 
 
n/a
English III Reading

The state average for English III Reading was 63% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
39%
English III Writing

The state average for English III Writing was 42% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
24%
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 86% in 2013.

519 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
92%
Physics

The state average for Physics was 81% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
U.S. History

The state average for U.S. History was 73% in 2013.

26 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
50%

2012

 
 
n/a
World Geography

The state average for World Geography was 75% in 2013.

654 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
72%

2012

 
 
71%
World History

The state average for World History was 70% in 2013.

518 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
63%

2012

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

All Students68%
Female71%
Male65%
Black or African American60%
Asiann/a
Hispanic68%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White71%
Economically disadvantaged67%
Not economically disadvantaged74%
Special education20%
Not special education69%
Limited English proficient (LEP)42%
Proficient in English72%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant68%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted68%
Bilingualn/a

Algebra II

All Students98%
Female99%
Male98%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic98%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged98%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education98%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English98%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant98%
Gifted/talented97%
Not Gifted99%
Bilingualn/a

Biology I

All Students85%
Female83%
Male87%
Black or African American89%
Asiann/a
Hispanic85%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White83%
Economically disadvantaged85%
Not economically disadvantaged90%
Special education50%
Not special education86%
Limited English proficient (LEP)55%
Proficient in English89%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant85%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted84%
Bilingualn/a

Chemistry

All Students98%
Female98%
Male97%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic97%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged98%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special educationn/a
Not special education98%
Limited English proficient (LEP)89%
Proficient in English98%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant98%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted97%
Bilingualn/a

English I Reading

All Students51%
Female55%
Male49%
Black or African American60%
Asiann/a
Hispanic51%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White53%
Economically disadvantaged51%
Not economically disadvantaged55%
Special education6%
Not special education53%
Limited English proficient (LEP)8%
Proficient in English59%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant52%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted49%
Bilingualn/a

English I Writing

All Students29%
Female35%
Male24%
Black or African American25%
Asiann/a
Hispanic28%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White35%
Economically disadvantaged29%
Not economically disadvantaged29%
Special education5%
Not special education29%
Limited English proficient (LEP)3%
Proficient in English33%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant29%
Gifted/talented83%
Not Gifted26%
Bilingualn/a

English II Reading

All Students70%
Female69%
Male71%
Black or African American67%
Asiann/a
Hispanic70%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White75%
Economically disadvantaged69%
Not economically disadvantaged74%
Special education29%
Not special education71%
Limited English proficient (LEP)22%
Proficient in English74%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant70%
Gifted/talented97%
Not Gifted68%
Bilingualn/a

English II Writing

All Students39%
Female44%
Male34%
Black or African American0%
Asiann/a
Hispanic39%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White38%
Economically disadvantaged38%
Not economically disadvantaged44%
Special education0%
Not special education40%
Limited English proficient (LEP)7%
Proficient in English42%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant39%
Gifted/talented87%
Not Gifted35%
Bilingualn/a

English III Reading

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Not migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Giftedn/a

English III Writing

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Not migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Giftedn/a

Geometry

All Students82%
Female82%
Male81%
Black or African American60%
Asiann/a
Hispanic82%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White73%
Economically disadvantaged82%
Not economically disadvantaged80%
Special education59%
Not special education82%
Limited English proficient (LEP)40%
Proficient in English85%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant81%
Gifted/talented97%
Not Gifted80%
Bilingualn/a

Physics

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Not migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Giftedn/a

U.S. History

All Students50%
Female46%
Male54%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic50%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged55%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education50%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English48%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant50%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Gifted50%

World Geography

All Students72%
Female69%
Male76%
Black or African American78%
Asiann/a
Hispanic72%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White75%
Economically disadvantaged72%
Not economically disadvantaged75%
Special education17%
Not special education73%
Limited English proficient (LEP)39%
Proficient in English76%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant72%
Gifted/talented97%
Not Gifted71%
Bilingualn/a

World History

All Students63%
Female60%
Male65%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic63%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White60%
Economically disadvantaged62%
Not economically disadvantaged68%
Special education28%
Not special education64%
Limited English proficient (LEP)27%
Proficient in English66%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant63%
Gifted/talented87%
Not Gifted61%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Hispanic 95% 52%
White 4% 29%
Black 1% 13%
American Indian/Alaska Native N/A 0%
Asian or Pacific Islander 0% 4%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Two or more races 0% 2%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 12%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 7%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students Dance teacher(s)
Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
Librarian/media specialist(s)
Music teacher(s)
PE instructor(s)
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by school community.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Arts & music

Staff resources available to students
  • Dance teacher(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
Music
  • Band
  • Orchestra
Performing and written arts
  • Dance

Health & athletics

Staff resources available to students
  • Dance teacher(s)
  • Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
  • PE instructor(s)
School facilities
  • Access to sports fields
  • Gym
Note: Data provided by community members,
needs to be verified by school leaders.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • JOE SAAVEDRA
Fax number
  • (713) 740-4085

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • Dance teacher(s)
  • Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
  • Librarian/media specialist(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
  • PE instructor(s)
Transportation options
  • Buses/vans for students only
School facilities
  • Access to sports fields
  • Cafeteria
  • Gym
  • Library
Note: Data provided by community members,
needs to be verified by school leaders.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Sports

Boys sports
  • Basketball
  • Football
  • Golf
  • Soccer
Girls sports
  • Basketball
  • Cheerleading
  • Golf
  • Soccer
  • Volleyball

Arts & music

Music
  • Band
  • Orchestra
Performing arts
  • Dance
Note: Data provided by community members,
needs to be verified by school leaders.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

To learn more about enrolling, please call the school.
 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

206 Shaver Street
Pasadena, TX 77506
Phone: (713) 477-1501

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools





Galena Park High School
Galena Park, TX


Budget Campus
Galena Park, TX


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT