Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hendrick Middle School 5

Posted August 15, 2012
- a community member
th 8th grade counselor is so nice! i have 3 to 4 electives! can't wait to go here

Hendrick Middle School 5

Posted February 04, 2011
- a teacher
My son and nieces received a super education at Hendrick. As a teacher there for several years, I also know first hand that it has a fantastic staff and administration.


Hendrick Middle School 1

Posted November 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hendrick Middle School 3

Posted August 05, 2009
- a parent
I agree with the element of the kids being negative, but some of the teachers are negative as well, and should not be teaching. Rude and disrespectful of the kids. Their are a few nice teachers that word hard, but I am not happy with the entire experience.

Hendrick Middle School 5

Posted May 05, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Hendrick Middle School 3

Posted July 07, 2008
- a parent
The school and administrative staff are great; however, there's an element of children there that create a negative environment and influence on the otherwise good kids. Wish the Dean of Students (who is awesome) had more power in dealing with the troublemakers.

Hendrick Middle School 3

Posted April 26, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hendrick Middle School 5

Posted August 17, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Hendrick Middle School 5

Posted January 25, 2005
- a parent
Teachers are great - very hands on with the kids. Music program is great as well. School and teacher stress importance of taking responsibility for your education and motivate the kids to work hard.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hendrick Middle School
7400 Red River Drive, Plano, TX  75025
(469) 752-5600
Last modified Hendrick Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hendrick Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top