Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Judy Rucker Elementary School 5

Posted July 03, 2013
- a parent
We loved our experience at Rucker.I have 2 children who have gone thru Prosper ISD and I have been beyond pleased with the experiences they have had.

Judy Rucker Elementary School 5

Posted October 25, 2012
- a community member
I am so pleased with the school that my Granddaughter"s parents have chosen for their daughter to attend. They made sure that they purchase a home in one of the best school areas. They did very detailed research before buying their home there in Prosper. My husband and I will support the school in whatever way we can.


Judy Rucker Elementary School 5

Posted February 14, 2010
- a parent
I love Rucker Elementary! Both of my sons attend Rucker and love it. They have the best teachers and I know they are learning. From the moment you walk in the building you can tell it is a school that loves kids!

Judy Rucker Elementary School 5

Posted September 04, 2009
- a parent
We moved to Prosper, TX, in Feb. this year and I have been very impressed with Rucker Elementary's Staff. We were made to feel very welcome even before moving to the area. I was able to tour the school with one of the staff and meet the principal. My boys were able to go one day early and tour the school, meet their new teachers and new classmates. They received emails from their new teachers before they even started at Rucker, welcoming them to the school. Holly Ferguson is the principal and she is wonderful. She has the 500 students under control and is respected by all. We're so glad to have joined this school district.

Judy Rucker Elementary School 5

Posted April 01, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Judy Rucker Elementary School 4

Posted November 14, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Judy Rucker Elementary School 5

Posted July 20, 2008
- a parent
This school is the best. Principls, teachers and everyone is wonderful!

Judy Rucker Elementary School 5

Posted January 26, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Judy Rucker Elementary School 5

Posted August 18, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Judy Rucker Elementary School 5

Posted October 27, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Judy Rucker Elementary School
402 South Craig Road, Prosper, TX  75078
(469) 219-2100
Last modified Judy Rucker Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Judy Rucker Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top