Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-6
Public
Richardson, TX
Students enrolled: 518

4 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


19 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Northrich Elementary School 5

Posted March 07, 2011
- a parent
I just think the world of the leadership at Northrich. The principal, Mrs. Easter, really cares about the children and it shows in the way she leads the school. We also love the counselor, Mrs. Anthony, and all the wonderful staff in the office. My experience at Northrich has been wonderful.

Northrich Elementary School 3

Posted January 24, 2011
- a parent
The office staff is HORRIBLE! Very rude and unhelpful. Northrich seems like an ok school but they don't help it at all.


Northrich Elementary School 5

Posted August 13, 2010
- a parent
Northrich is a wonderful school. Have you seen our TAKS scores? Job well done students and teachers!

Northrich Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 12, 2010
- a parent
Northrich is a great school. My kids love it there. My only complaint is the front office secretaries. They are very rude and unhelpful. It's discouraging to be a part of a school when you feel so unwelcomed when you walk in the door. The teachers and principal are very nice and very helpful, which is why we haven't asked for a transfer.

Northrich Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 07, 2009
- a parent
Great neighborhood school! The principal and entire staff are nice, caring and always thinking of the students well being.


Northrich Elementary School 5

Posted October 13, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Northrich Elementary School 5

Posted October 09, 2009
- a community member
We are exemplary 4 times in a row. Fantastic faculty and staff. Our PTA is the very best bunch of hardworking moms and dads.

Northrich Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 09, 2009
- a community member
I have found that northrich is just one big happy family. The love and care for each other and the children is awesome!


Northrich Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 09, 2009
- a parent
It is simply the best! Great educators, faculty and parents. Our PTA is very supportive. The school has achieved high test scores for 4 years in a row as a result of the teamwork demonstrated in educating the students.

Northrich Elementary School 5

Posted October 09, 2009
- a teacher
Having taught there for much of my teaching career, I can honestly say the students are bright, enthusiastic and taught by great teachers

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Northrich Elementary School
1301 Custer Road, Richardson, TX  75080
(469) 593-6200
Last modified Northrich Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Northrich Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 19 reviews. Top