Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Saginaw High School

Public | 9-12 | 1902 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 3 ratings
2013:
No new ratings
2012:
Based on 2 ratings
2011:
Based on 4 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

21 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted June 16, 2014

The faculty care about the students' success. The principal knows his staff and makes every effort to get to know the students. There are few indications of "cliques" within the student body. There is something for everyone. My son loves it there and he has done far better here than at any other school I've had him in.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 24, 2014

The faculty shows enthusiasm toward learning and are very adept at instructing the students. The principal (Dr. Priddy) allows students the freedom to express themselves. It's a great learning environment. Parental involvement seems good but could be better.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 3, 2014

The principal (Dr. Priddy) allows the students to express themselves which is refreshing given the strict "stay-in-the-box" philosophy of the administration of Highland Middle School. Students at Saginaw High are expected to conduct themselves more as adults than children and those expectations appear to go a long way toward that goal. Academically, SHS challenges my Honor Society student, but also offers courses more suited for those who plan on a career straight out of highs school and who have no intention of heading off to college. The student body is diverse which allows each student to interact and learn about cultures that differ from his/her own. This is a major reason why I find public schools superior to any private school where student bodies generally share similar traits such as ethnicity and/or income. SHS offers an abundance of extracurricular activities, including a two-time state champion gymnastics program. There is something for everyone so there is no reason for a student to feel excluded from being a part of the school. The staff genuinely care about the students' welfare and academic progress.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 8, 2012

I have/had two children attend SHS. My daughter had several issues that needed attention and I have very little complaint about how they were handled except that I wish they had a system in place for kids who are very far behind in their studies (she had moved back to live with us after a long stay with her other parent). The staff tried very hard to help her in other ways and went out of their way several times. My son has had a very positive experience thus far (just completed 9th grade). He's on the football team and I have rave reviews for how the coaches push them to do their best while helping them to be the best young men they can be. He liked most of his teachers and almost all were very good at what they do (isn't that the same everywhere?). :)
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 29, 2012

Unsafe campus. Students do not learn anything well,. They throw too much information at the students at once and do not thoroughly teach them anything...thanks to standardized testing! Students not involved in band or athletics are completely disenfranchised.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 14, 2011

My son attended Saginaw High School and was a member of the band. He thoroughly enjoyed his time there. He received good grades and I was happy with the level of communication with his teachers.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 6, 2011

I have attended functions at this school for Band and other activities. I found found this school to be exceptionally clean and welcoming. I think their cirriculum is very broad and offers a vast amount of extra school activities.


Posted July 6, 2011

My niece attends this school, she is very active in the sports programs they have thier. Her teachers seem to be very active with keeping up her grades.


Posted June 23, 2011

This school is very active with the students. The school is always having fund raisers and is dedicated to helping the students achieve thier goals for extra cirricular activites. My nephew has attended shows and participated in some over the past 2 years and the school is amazing.


Posted August 23, 2010

Guidance secretaries tell you one thing and will have you jump through hoops to get the information they have to have, but if you need information it's like pulling teeth! Was not given ID when told student would have one done at registration, was not given bus information during regitration, wasn't given students ID # during registration. Student was told they would get ID forst thing when they walked into building on the forst day and did they - NO they waited ALL day miss lunch because of line, then was told to go get schedule before they could give ID and again the child missed second chance at lunch was also late to class because of long lines for ID.. Child then had nothing to eat the entire day until after practice because this school can't seem to pull it together! Exemplary in the futiure? HA!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 28, 2010

My step son attended Saginaw High school for his Freshman, Sophomore and Junior year. Each year, we struggled with our son's grades, and came to notice that the teachers were extremely lenient. I felt as though, the students were allowed way to many opportunities to re do work, correct work, or even replace grades with re work. I understand that in the end, it may better the student because it allows them the additional time to do better, but this doesnt teach them responsiblity. I felt as though they took "advantage" of the opportunities that they knew would be given, and didnt take responsiblity when it should have been done the 1st time.


Posted February 11, 2010

I've been going to this school for 2 years now, and i love it :) We are laid back, and pretty forgiving, but still know when to be serious. Go Rough Riders!
—Submitted by a student


Posted January 18, 2010

I am a sophomore at shs this year and so far these last 2yrs at shs have been amazing! the teachers really do care about you and are just looking out for you. All the sport teams have been doing phenomonal and are only been getting better, looks like most are going to be district champs.Im in the sos marching band and im extremely glad that im invovled, we are literally like one family and we always look out for each other especially since we went to the state marching contest back in november (our 2nd time to go since 05). Everyone here is just amazing and with a diverse group of kids, its abetter feel of what the real world holds head. I am honestly proud to be called a rough rider. This school is just amazing, just a great place to be for high school. I love it here
—Submitted by a student


Posted August 18, 2009

I am a senior this year at Saginaw, and my experience at Saginaw High School has been great. The teachers are always willing to go above and beyond for any student in need. The principals are great, its almost as if they know every individual student personally. This school is pretty new, but getting overcrowded hopefully the new high school will help out with that problem, but the sports teams are growing and climbing up the ladder in district play it'll be soon when almost all Saginaw teams are district champs. Class of 2010 the BEST there's ever been!
—Submitted by a student


Posted October 14, 2008

I have to children at SHS, one is a senior and started out at SHS the first year it opened. The faculty is excellent. we have known the principal since he was the middle school principal, and he is dedicated to doing what is right and what is best for the students. Both of my children are in the band, and have learned so much about life from it. The directors are wonderful and teach the kids more than just music. The band has well exceeded everyone's expectations. They went to the Texas State Marching Championship last year, the first year they were eligible.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 14, 2008

I attended this district as a student myself and now my child attends Saginaw High School. She should actually attend Boswell, but we got a transfer. I feel like that Saginaw has provided her with a true reality of what the world is like, and she will be prepared to accept people from all walks of life with the diversity at SHS. I didn't want her to experience the judgmental attitude of what many students at 'the other High school' seem to have. The only negative comments that I have ever heard regarding SHS have been from parents of students who attend Boswell. They have no idea what a wonderful group of teachers and staff, and the many different opportunities that every child is given. It has been a wonderful school for my child! GO RIDERS!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 14, 2007

I think Saginaw High School is a wonderful school and I am so glad my three students are there. The principals are genuine and are definitely in it for the kids. The band program is awesome and motivates the students to do their best, in more than just band activities.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 9, 2007

The kids and the students at this school are the best and the brightest.This is the best district to have your kids in, and SHS is a great place to get an education. The teachers really care and want to help.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 14, 2007

I am currently attending SHS as a ninth grader. This is the best education I have ever had in my entire life. It's only the third week of school, and I feel like the smartest person in the world. I think this school does a good job mixing work with play. The teachers are great. The only thing I don't enjoy about this school is it's size. I hate having to walk all the way to the other wing of the school >in traffic< just to get to my next class. But, overall, this school is wonderful. I suggest it to all the students and parents.
—Submitted by a student


Posted December 15, 2006

I think that this school is doing a great job at working together
—Submitted by a student


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

649 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
93%

2010

 
 
96%
Math

The state average for Math was 70% in 2011.

635 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
71%

2010

 
 
71%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 91% in 2011.

525 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
86%

2010

 
 
91%
Math

The state average for Math was 74% in 2011.

511 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
66%

2010

 
 
74%
Science

The state average for Science was 76% in 2011.

514 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
79%

2010

 
 
77%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 93% in 2011.

515 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
93%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 95% in 2013.

502 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
95%

2012

 
 
92%

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
93%
Math

The state average for Math was 89% in 2013.

505 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
89%

2012

 
 
91%

2011

 
 
93%

2010

 
 
92%
Science

The state average for Science was 95% in 2013.

508 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
96%

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
94%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 98% in 2013.

507 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
99%

2012

 
 
98%

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
99%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students95%
Female96%
Male94%
Black or African American94%
Asian100%
Hispanic96%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White95%
Economically disadvantaged95%
Special education75%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Math

All Students89%
Female91%
Male86%
Black or African American76%
Asian100%
Hispanic88%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White93%
Economically disadvantaged86%
Special education63%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Science

All Students97%
Female97%
Male96%
Black or African American96%
Asian100%
Hispanic97%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged94%
Special education76%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Social Studies

All Students99%
Female100%
Male98%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White99%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Special education90%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Academically Unacceptable".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Academically Acceptable".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 78% in 2013.

355 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
86%

2012

 
 
80%
Algebra II

The state average for Algebra II was 97% in 2013.

110 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
n/a
Biology I

The state average for Biology I was 85% in 2013.

443 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
96%

2012

 
 
91%
Chemistry

The state average for Chemistry was 84% in 2013.

389 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
n/a
English I Reading

The state average for English I Reading was 65% in 2013.

455 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
71%

2012

 
 
74%
English I Writing

The state average for English I Writing was 48% in 2013.

480 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
53%

2012

 
 
60%
English II Reading

The state average for English II Reading was 78% in 2013.

426 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
n/a
English II Writing

The state average for English II Writing was 52% in 2013.

427 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
56%

2012

 
 
n/a
English III Reading

The state average for English III Reading was 63% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
30%
English III Writing

The state average for English III Writing was 42% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
23%
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 86% in 2013.

374 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
91%

2012

 
 
99%
Physics

The state average for Physics was 81% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
U.S. History

The state average for U.S. History was 73% in 2013.

5 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
60%

2012

 
 
n/a
World Geography

The state average for World Geography was 75% in 2013.

444 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
88%

2012

 
 
89%
World History

The state average for World History was 70% in 2013.

422 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
77%

2012

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

All Students86%
Female87%
Male84%
Black or African American83%
Asian91%
Hispanic82%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White93%
Economically disadvantaged81%
Not economically disadvantaged90%
Special education54%
Not special education87%
Limited English proficient (LEP)54%
Proficient in English87%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant86%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted86%
Bilingualn/a

Algebra II

All Students97%
Female100%
Male95%
Black or African American100%
Asian83%
Hispanic94%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged95%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special educationn/a
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted97%
Bilingualn/a

Biology I

All Students96%
Female96%
Male95%
Black or African American93%
Asian100%
Hispanic93%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White99%
Economically disadvantaged93%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special education67%
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)55%
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant96%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted95%
Bilingualn/a

Chemistry

All Students85%
Female84%
Male86%
Black or African American78%
Asian100%
Hispanic83%
Multiracial75%
American Indian or Alaska Native80%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White89%
Economically disadvantaged75%
Not economically disadvantaged90%
Special education33%
Not special education87%
Limited English proficient (LEP)50%
Proficient in English86%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant85%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted84%
Bilingualn/a

English I Reading

All Students71%
Female78%
Male64%
Black or African American59%
Asian74%
Hispanic68%
Multiracial67%
American Indian or Alaska Native80%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White77%
Economically disadvantaged62%
Not economically disadvantaged77%
Special education13%
Not special education74%
Limited English proficient (LEP)31%
Proficient in English72%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant71%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted69%
Bilingualn/a

English I Writing

All Students53%
Female63%
Male44%
Black or African American45%
Asian75%
Hispanic48%
Multiracial56%
American Indian or Alaska Native60%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White61%
Economically disadvantaged49%
Not economically disadvantaged57%
Special education8%
Not special education56%
Limited English proficient (LEP)5%
Proficient in English55%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant53%
Gifted/talented92%
Non-Gifted51%
Bilingualn/a

English II Reading

All Students85%
Female89%
Male82%
Black or African American82%
Asian83%
Hispanic79%
Multiracial88%
American Indian or Alaska Native100%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White93%
Economically disadvantaged75%
Not economically disadvantaged92%
Special education39%
Not special education88%
Limited English proficient (LEP)50%
Proficient in English87%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant85%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted84%
Bilingualn/a

English II Writing

All Students56%
Female68%
Male45%
Black or African American42%
Asian83%
Hispanic46%
Multiracial63%
American Indian or Alaska Native40%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White69%
Economically disadvantaged40%
Not economically disadvantaged66%
Special education0%
Not special education59%
Limited English proficient (LEP)11%
Proficient in English58%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant56%
Gifted/talented88%
Non-Gifted54%
Bilingualn/a

English III Reading

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

English III Writing

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

Geometry

All Students91%
Female92%
Male91%
Black or African American86%
Asian100%
Hispanic89%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White95%
Economically disadvantaged85%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special education58%
Not special education93%
Limited English proficient (LEP)54%
Proficient in English93%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant91%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted91%
Bilingualn/a

Physics

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

U.S. History

All Students60%
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education60%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant60%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted60%

World Geography

All Students88%
Female86%
Male90%
Black or African American82%
Asian100%
Hispanic81%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged81%
Not economically disadvantaged92%
Special education35%
Not special education90%
Limited English proficient (LEP)29%
Proficient in English90%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant88%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted87%
Bilingualn/a

World History

All Students77%
Female77%
Male78%
Black or African American70%
Asian91%
Hispanic71%
Multiracial88%
American Indian or Alaska Native83%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White85%
Economically disadvantaged64%
Not economically disadvantaged86%
Special education26%
Not special education80%
Limited English proficient (LEP)33%
Proficient in English79%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant77%
Gifted/talented97%
Non-Gifted76%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Hispanic 39% 52%
White 39% 29%
Black 15% 13%
Asian or Pacific Islander 4% 4%
Two or more races 2% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native 1% 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 3%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 1%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • DAVID PRIDDY
Fax number
  • (817) 306-1344
Note: Data provided by community members,
needs to be verified by school leaders.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

To learn more about enrolling, please call the school.
 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

800 North Blue Mound Road
Saginaw, TX 76131
Phone: (817) 306-0914

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools






Boswell High School
Fort Worth, TX


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT