Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


White Middle School 5

Posted April 18, 2013
- a community member
I went to Ed White all three years. While the campus is outdated, the programs are great. The teachers are dedicated and fantastic, when students put in effort. I have a love of great memories at Ed White, and I think it has an unfair reputation as a bad school.

White Middle School 3

Posted May 23, 2012
- a parent
I am the parent of a special needs student at White MS. The teachers are very dedicated, approachable and work tirelessly to meet the needs of special needs children. My only complaint with the school, get a handle on student discipline particularly between classes where most incidents seem to occur.


White Middle School 4

Posted February 12, 2012
- a community member
Choir teacher inspires, encourages and works miracles. Thanks to her, sixth grade granddaughter has found her element.

White Middle School 5

Posted July 23, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

White Middle School 1

Posted December 08, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


White Middle School 5

Posted September 05, 2007
- a parent
I am very happy with this school. The teachers are committed to helping the students to succeed.

White Middle School 3

Posted April 02, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

White Middle School 5

Posted January 07, 2005
- a administrator
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

White Middle School
7800 Midcrown Drive, San Antonio, TX  78218
(210) 356-5900
Last modified White Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
White Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.