Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
San Antonio, TX
Students enrolled: 859

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Woodstone Elementary School 4

Posted October 01, 2014
- a parent
My children have been at Woodstone for two years. They both love it and have thrived as students.

Woodstone Elementary School 5

Posted July 27, 2014
- a community member
I was here when the school was built and was a student here the first year it was open. Lots of great memories!


Woodstone Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 16, 2010
- a parent
It's well organized, kids seem happy there, as well as disciplined.

Woodstone Elementary School 4

Posted August 01, 2008
- a parent
My sons have benefitted greatly from attending Woodstone Elementary. The principals are very supportive. The environment is always welcome and clean. The teachers provide a lot of supplementary materials to solidify learning skills.

Woodstone Elementary School 5

Posted July 22, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Woodstone Elementary School 4

Posted July 21, 2008
- a parent
We love woodstone. My child has been there for 2 years now, kinder and 1st grade. She has learned to love reading and is doing fairly well with math. Both years we have been very fortunate with our teachers (Todd & Gonzales); very attentive and great communication. We are very please with the education our daughter is receiving and the environemnt in which she is receiving it.

Woodstone Elementary School 4

Posted May 06, 2008
- a parent
Principal is great! School is clean and well kept. Most of the teachers are personable. My children are getting a great education in a welcoming atmosphere.

Woodstone Elementary School 5

Posted August 01, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Woodstone Elementary School 4

Posted August 20, 2005
- a parent
my grand daughter has gone to Woodstone for 3 years. It is a great school. The staff is great also. She has become a very good reader, Thank you Woodstone

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Woodstone Elementary School
5602 Fountainwood, San Antonio, TX  78233
(210) 407-9800
Last modified Woodstone Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Woodstone Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top