Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
San Antonio, TX

4 stars
Based on 32 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


34 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Clark High School 5

Posted August 12, 2013
- a parent
The only problem that you might run in to is that the kids are getting TOO good of an education ! My son, a straight A student had more difficulty getting into the best colleges because they prefer to take the top so many per cent from a high school. In a large school like Clark, there are so many excellent students that it is harder to stay at the very top like the student could in a lesser school. It all worked out...he did get into one of the best private colleges, and he bgraduated last May. He begins law school in 2 weeks. he applied at ten law schools and was accepted to all 10. thank you Clark high School....

Clark High School 5

Posted April 03, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Clark High School 2

Posted January 21, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Clark High School 2

Posted September 21, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Clark High School 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
great band, teams, educators, admin, support staff, and especially students!


Clark High School 5

Posted May 27, 2009
- a parent
I'm a parent of 2 girls. One goes to Clark and the other will enter Clark next year. I had to tranfer my daughter from Marshall to Clark for the ed. I have just recentlly move into the clark district so my younger daughter can go to clark. My rent will be more but it all worth it. Love Clark High School. The ed & teachers & students are great.

Clark High School 4

Posted April 17, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Clark High School 5

Posted February 10, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Clark High School 0
no rating

Posted October 16, 2008
- a student
I was a student of Clark H.S., I graduated in 2006. I had the most awesome experience there. I attended my full four years of high school. Clark has the best teachers of all. Especially Mrs. Jennifer Johnson who teaches BCIS I & II. She was a great help for me and all the students that took her. I still keep in touch. Thank you Clark for my best four years of high school.

Clark High School 1

Posted June 11, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Clark High School
5150 De Zavala Road, San Antonio, TX  78249
(210) 397-5150
Last modified Clark High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Clark High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 34 reviews. Top