Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public district
San Antonio, TX
Students enrolled: 379
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Fox Technical High School 5

Posted April 28, 2015
- a student
The new law and health magnet programs are amazing. I learn way more going to a magnet school than going to a traditional high school. The teachers care about their students and if they are passing. The teachers also are able to work one on one with each student if its needed because the classes are small enough to do so. The student body is also amazing. We all are able to keep our grades up because we are fighting to be in the top ten percent of our class.

Fox Technical High School 4

Posted April 16, 2010
- a student
This Is A Really Good School, They Have Inproved On Alot And Are Still Going!!![:


Fox Technical High School 5

Posted October 09, 2009
- a student
it is a good school. i like my teachers and friends there.

Fox Technical High School 3

Posted October 25, 2005
- a student
I attend this school and would say it is ok. I dont feel challenged here everything is on basic level. Don't get me wrong the teachers are great and they work hard, but it is the students. the students are not motivated to try hard. everyone seems to set for second best.

Fox Technical High School 4

Posted August 01, 2005
- a student
Would definitely recommend. Each child is treated fairly. Great teachers.


Fox Technical High School 4

Posted August 01, 2005
- a parent
Good teachers. All students are treated fairly

Fox Technical High School 5

Posted May 11, 2004
- a parent
Best School in San Antonio. My Grand-daughter Ivanka went here and now my other Grand-daughter Shirley is attending.Great School.

Fox Technical High School 5

Posted December 08, 2003
- a parent
THANK YOU Teachers at FOX TECH My Daughter would have not gotten this far without your help! I really want to THANK Mr. Robert's & Mr. Horn For everything.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Fox Technical High School
637 North Main Avenue, San Antonio, TX  78205
(210) 226-5103
Last modified Fox Technical High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Fox Technical High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top