Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public charter
San Antonio, TX

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Harris Middle 5

Posted August 22, 2013
- a parent
My children love this school and I as a parent love that my children were exposed to this type of environment. The teachers are caring about the kids and their grades.

Harris Middle 0
no rating

Posted April 16, 2010
- a teacher
Go Hawks!!! We are focused on curriculum and specialize in Science.


Harris Middle 5

Posted November 18, 2009
- a student
I think that harris is a really good school the teachers are awsome the electives are great.This is my last here at harris and it's been awsome since my first year!(:

Harris Middle 5

Posted October 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Harris Middle 5

Posted August 19, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Harris Middle 0
no rating

Posted May 27, 2009
- a parent
Harris has brought my daughter to learn many great things! I rate it as an excellent school! The staff is great!

Harris Middle 4

Posted May 06, 2009
- a community member
I did my student teaching at Harris M.S. and it was a wonderful learning experience. The faculty, staff, and students were great. Parent involvement was excellent.

Harris Middle 5

Posted February 19, 2008
- a student
I love HMS I am a student here and I think it is just fine. Even though it is a new school it is just amazing. There is amazing electives and amazing teachers. I will gladly enjoy this school for the rest of my Middle School life!


Harris Middle 5

Posted October 08, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Harris Middle 1

Posted February 19, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Harris Middle
325 Pruitt Avenue, San Antonio, TX  78204
(210) 228-1220
Last modified Harris Middle is a Charter school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Harris Middle Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top