Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Poe Middle School 1

Posted May 05, 2014
- a parent
This school is a joke. Granted there is just a few good teachers but as an involved parent,my Christian child hears cussing from teachers, witnesses teachers treating children of African American descent badly, and gets verbally bullied daily at this school. Among many other things that shouldn't be allowed at this school, complaining to anyone at this school doesn't change a thing. THIS IS THE WORST SCHOOL MY KIDS HAVE EVER GONE TO. Won't be back next year.

Poe Middle School 5

Posted October 28, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Poe Middle School 5

Posted June 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Poe Middle School 1

Posted May 31, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Poe Middle School 5

Posted February 28, 2008
- a student
I go to this school and I learn a lot there. The teachers are nice and they teach us about life and how not everything is fair.They help us understand with different activities until we get it right.Ilove Poe Middle School.


Poe Middle School 2

Posted January 03, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Poe Middle School 1

Posted October 31, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Poe Middle School 5

Posted August 14, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Poe Middle School 5

Posted February 14, 2007
- a parent
My children go to poe and I think its a well rounded enviorment and works very well for learning the teachers try to help then unlike other school teachers who just give notes and sit and play on the computers

Poe Middle School 4

Posted March 08, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Poe Middle School
814 Aransas Avenue, San Antonio, TX  78210
(210) 228-1235
Last modified Poe Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Poe Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top