Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-12
Private
Selma, TX
Students enrolled: 149

5 stars
Based on 33 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


33 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


River City Believers Academy 5

Posted July 01, 2014
- a parent
Great, caring school! The small classes are wonderful for learning! Such a loving school where the staff and the teachers really care about the kids.

River City Believers Academy 5

Posted April 30, 2014
- a parent
Staff are excellent. My son is thriving here. The school teaches the students how to be better people as well as regular academics.


River City Believers Academy 5

Posted April 30, 2014
- a teacher
At my school, we do life!!! We are a community of about 130 students. As teachers, we have the opportunity to know EVERY student from Pre-K to Seniors. You see that growth in relationships within the students themselves throughout ALL grade Levels. It is an amazing atmosphere that the Holy Spirit has our school in!!!!

River City Believers Academy 5

Posted April 29, 2014
- a parent
RCBA is a great place for children to grow academically and spiritually. The administration, staff and faculty are excellent examples of how to live a Godly life. The atmosphere and attitude on campus helps the children learn about the Love of God and how to live out their faith at school and in real life.

River City Believers Academy 5

Posted April 29, 2014
- a parent
This school is an anwsered prayer. The school is a loving and caring community. We love how the school implant the lessons and truth from the Bible. The teachers are outstanding.


River City Believers Academy 5

Posted April 29, 2014
- a parent
RCBA is a great school due to the commitment and compassion of the teachers for the students.

River City Believers Academy 5

Posted April 29, 2014
- a parent
This school is very well organized. The academics are well on top. I brought my daughter from other school and this school was ahead on reading. Your students will come out reading in kinder and reading chapter books by late first grade. The teachers are very involved in kids academics and if parents have questions, they are available to assist. The students grow spiritually and academically. Everyone is so loving with open arms. We are a family here. The teachers make an impact in the students life. I'm very glad I read the reviews from greatschools.com that helped us find this school.

River City Believers Academy 5

Posted April 29, 2014
- a teacher
This school is full of loving and devoted staff, who will do anything that they can for their students and each other. They love their job and the children that they get to help both academically as well as spiritually. They really do care.


River City Believers Academy 5

Posted April 29, 2014
- a parent
We love this school! The small classrooms, the loving teachers and dedicated staff are great for our son. We love that our son is gaining his academic knowledge while building a stronger bond with our heavenly Father.

River City Believers Academy 4

Posted April 29, 2014
- a parent
We love the small class sizes and that the day begins with chapel. Parental involvement is very engaging and encouraged.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

River City Believers Academy
16765 Lookout Road, Selma, TX  78154
(210) 656-2999
Last modified River City Believers Academy is a Private school that serves grades K-12
River City Believers Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 33 reviews. Top