Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-12
Private
Sherman, TX
Students enrolled: 321

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Texoma Christian School 5

Posted April 08, 2013
- a parent
TCS is a great school! We are a middle-class dual-income family, and consider the tuition a bargain! Why? Our children are receiving a well-rounded college-preperatory education that emphasizes not only academic excellence, but character development, as well. Christ is welcome on this campus! My kids spend too many hours in the classroom each day for me to consider public schools. The teachers and administration at this school are involved, concerned and engaged in whole-child development. Love it!

Texoma Christian School 5

Posted August 27, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Texoma Christian School 0
no rating

Posted November 22, 2008
- a student
It's awesome. I've been to TCS for about 8 years.

Texoma Christian School 5

Posted September 24, 2008
- a parent
I have two kids (10th grade 7th grade) who have went there all there life and still love it. God is doing great things in this school.

Texoma Christian School 3

Posted September 04, 2007
- a parent
This is the 2nd year my child has attended TCS. Kindergarden was great and she really enjoyed and learned a lot from her teacher. The concern this year was the high cost of tuition. When you have two children (2 & 6)and hope to send them both to a great school like this and look at the tuition expense - it's time to reconsider! Especially when you research other private school and find out their tuition is half the cost compared to TCS.


Texoma Christian School 3

Posted March 27, 2006
- a student
TCS is a good school if you are a serious student willing to work hard for your education! They also offer a good sports program and academic extra-curricular opportunities

Texoma Christian School 5

Posted September 27, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Texoma Christian School 5

Posted August 26, 2003
- a parent
We love TCS! When you observe the behavior of the students and look at the quality of their work you'll know this is the place for your child!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Texoma Christian School
3500 West Houston Street, Sherman, TX  75092
(903) 893-7076
Last modified Texoma Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Texoma Christian School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top