Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Rickey C Bailey Middle School 4

Posted March 13, 2011
- a community member
The school is pretty good. They have great teachers like Ms.Schatz, she's very nice. Sometimes there are fights but the teachers separate them.

Rickey C Bailey Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 20, 2009
- a parent
The teachers are so caring and they make it a wonderful enviroment for the students.


Rickey C Bailey Middle School 2

Posted July 24, 2009
- a parent
The problem I have with this school is the lack of communication with parents. My child was bullied and I had to threaten them to get it to stop. Progress reports are not sent out and I am not happy with this school. I gave it a two because The front office staff deserved a few stars

Rickey C Bailey Middle School 0
no rating

Posted July 23, 2009
- a student
This school is the best i have ever been too and i dont wont to leave it yet

Rickey C Bailey Middle School 5

Posted May 27, 2009
- a student
it is a great school I've been at bailey since 6th grade right when it opened, i think bailey has prepared me for the future


Rickey C Bailey Middle School 5

Posted April 30, 2009
- a parent
Awesome school! nice teachers, great education, and enough friends to keep you waiting! :)

Rickey C Bailey Middle School 5

Posted December 26, 2008
- a student
The best school that I've ever been to. Great teachers, nice and wonderful students that you can easily become great friends with.

Rickey C Bailey Middle School 3

Posted April 07, 2008
- a student
Average school, kind of boring. Most of the advanced placement curriculum is good, particularly in math. This school is your regular school, no frills and nothing bad.


Rickey C Bailey Middle School 4

Posted March 31, 2008
- a parent
We are very happy with Bailey. The choir program in particular is exceptional and is a highlight for us. Lots of opportunities for sports as well. We also have been very pleased with the friends that our child has made there.

Rickey C Bailey Middle School 4

Posted February 12, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Rickey C Bailey Middle School
3377 James C Leo Dr, Spring, TX  77373
(281) 891-8000
Last modified Rickey C Bailey Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Rickey C Bailey Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top