Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 24 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


28 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Glen Loch Elementary School 5

Posted October 16, 2014
- a parent
My daughter has been there since kinder and she is now in third grade. our experience there has been great!!!

Glen Loch Elementary School 4

Posted April 28, 2014
- a community member
My grandson will enter Glen Loch in the Fall. My Daughter and Son in Law paid a visit to the school and were greatly impressed with everything that they saw. I have been telling them that they need to visit and not make assumptions. Every parent should take an interest in the school their child attends or will be attending. They need to get involved. My Grandson is very excited about enter your School this coming term.


Glen Loch Elementary School 5

Posted April 23, 2013
- a parent
This is the best school. The staff know everybody's name, and it is like a big family. Every kid is important, and they treat them like that. I am sad this is my last year at Glen Loch.

Glen Loch Elementary School 5

Posted April 22, 2013
- a parent
Glen Loch is a great elementary. The principal, assistant principal and staff know the names of each and every kid that attend. They make them feel welcome and make learning fun. I have had 2 kids at Glen Loch over the past 3 years and we have been very happy there.

Glen Loch Elementary School 5

Posted January 23, 2012
- a parent
We are about to move after just under three years at this school, and I am sad to leave Glen Loch. This is a very good school, the rating does not give it justice. The staff, the teachers, the principal, vice principal and counselor are all near and dear to me and my children. The principal is extremely approachable and listens and takes action if you have any concerns. We will for sure miss Glen Loch and all the people we have met here.


Glen Loch Elementary School 1

Posted April 30, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Glen Loch Elementary School 5

Posted September 27, 2009
- a parent
Wonderful school with a warm environment. With great parental involvement and caring teachers, we couldn't be happier there.

Glen Loch Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 24, 2009
- a parent
I am so thankful my children have gotten to attend Glen Loch Elem in The Woodlands. It is a down to earth, sweet, caring and academically challenging school. My kids have gotten excellent teachers. The Administration knows every single child by name and learns the names quickly. They truly care. My kids have gotten 100 on their TAKS scores both years and are very, very happy there. We are very blessed to have such an excellent elem school zoned to us!


Glen Loch Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Glen Loch Elementary is the best school. It has the best teachers who really care about their students. It is a all out team effort. Great school, Great Teachers and Staff, Happy Students!

Glen Loch Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
We have a great community of teachers, students,administraters,and parents that work to make our school the best kept secret in The Woodlands.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Glen Loch Elementary School
27505 Glen Loch Drive, Spring, TX  77381
(281) 298-4900
Last modified Glen Loch Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Glen Loch Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 28 reviews. Top