Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Haude Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 707 students

 
 

Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 1 rating
2013:
Based on 3 ratings
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
No new ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

19 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted March 19, 2014

This school is amazing. My kids absolutely love it. We just recently moved to Texas and I was so thankful for the faculty at Haude. They made our transition easy. My kids are learning so much and are really advanced in their studies. I would recommend this school to anyone :)
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 12, 2013

Haude Elementary; I have been really impressed with Haude so far. My daughter's teacher is wonderful! There is always an open line of communication with her. Both the principal and assistant principal are very helpful and are very involved with the students. We just moved to the area a few months ago and we are happy with it our choice!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 3, 2013

Haude Elementary: I am a parent of a now 1st grader. She started out in a private catholic school environment and was transferred to Haude as a Kindergarten student. She has adapted very well and the teaching staff has been great. We were worried with the transition from private to public and have had no issues with either the staff or curriculum. Highly recommend for new and or transfer students.... Good job to everyone on the staff.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 12, 2013

Haude Elementary; I am a grandmother to a new 3rd grader and need to keep up on all of the school schedules


Posted May 16, 2010

My grandchildren are getting a superior education at Haude in a loving and nurturing environment. The Jaguars are FANTASTIC


Posted September 16, 2009

Haude is an excellent school and has been exemplary for many years. The teachers, students and parents always go the extra mile to get it done!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 26, 2009

I am so sad the principal is retiring. She was so much better than the last one. I am sure that new principal will be fine, but I hope she is as approachable and caring. Haude has been exemplary since she got there and I hope it stays that way (not that tests are everything, but it is nice to brag).
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 23, 2009

I can't say enough about the faculty and staff of Haude. My son was having difficulties reading and was not passing. The principal was wonderful - had a meeting and developed a plan to get my little one back on track. A year later, he is making Bs. Thanks!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 28, 2008

Teachers are pleasant but most have a VERY old style of teaching. I appreciate their experience but they could balance it with a fresher approach. Whole classroom instruction is proven to work better in the long run but they continue to teach to the top of the class here. Many parents have noticed this issue. Technology use is on the low end of the curve. Computer time once a week isn't enough. Teachers should use computers during instruction and throughout the day if these kids are going to be ready for today's world. I have no opinion of the Principal, she doesn't say much. The VP is very nice and is always busy helping out in any way. There are EXCELLENT teachers/staff too, including, Sumrall, McMullen, Swan, Nusser, and Bouman, they encourage and inspire students and do an all around great job! Cross your fingers and hope for one of them.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 13, 2008

An amazing principal and staff! I feel blessed that my child has such a safe and nurturing environment each day.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 7, 2007

I am very impressed with Haude and the dedication of the faculty and staff. The principal is wonderful. She has a genuine love of children and learning. I understand why this school is explemplary it is because of the entire team (principal, teachers, parents and staff).
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 25, 2007

We moved out of Klein (Haude Elementary)into the Woodlands (Conroe ISD) The difference is night and day. Haude does not even compare to my childs new elementary school. It is on a completely different level. I am so blessed and thankful to be out of Klein district. At Haude, Class sizes are too large, teachers are overworked and have a poor attitude, they do not have a separate art class, too much focus on fund raisers, very political, and in thier old fashioned ways,they are not innovative, not open to new ideas. I was shocked to hear Klein does not offer tutoring for TAKS unless your child is making a D or worse. Klein=No Fieldtrips, No Holiday Parties, No Fun. They do not update teacher website, no parent/teacher conferences, very very poor.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 22, 2007

Most of the reviews are 100% correct. The principal is influenced only by the parents as well as 'popular vote'! She encourages worksheet pushing, and teaching to the TAKS test which includes dropping all other subjects that are not tested on the test. The principal needs to stand up to some of the parents who are majorly stuck up and too involved. Whatever happened to creative, fun, and thought provoking education? Oh yeah...I know...the TAKS and an unwarranted Exemplary rating! I say unwarranted because I have seen better. Most Exemplary schools are very much in control and are team and student oriented. This campus is not. Very sad! And one more thing...the new district wide curriculum is horrible. Someone needs to tell administration to lighten up and let the teachers teach. You know they have been to school for this...some even have master's degrees! Imagine that!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 19, 2006

I don't agree with the previous comments. I have found the teachers and staff to be helpful and supportive. The principal has always returned my call promptly. The traffic has been a problem long before the new principal. I think she is doing an amazing job, give her time. It always takes six months to a year to get things in check. If you are in management, you should be able to relate to this. If not, ask someone that is. I do agree that the school grounds could be better landscaped.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 23, 2006

I'll start with the positive, we are impressed with the quality of the teachers and most support staff at Haude. The principal, on the other hand, does an poor job of managing the students and staff. She doesn't introduce herself to new parents, she isn't open to ideas, the dismissal is horrendous and she has yet to take the reigns and do something about it. Overall she has an archaic style of leadership. The school website is in need of an overhaul and the principal should insist the teachers keep classroom information updated. In addition, office staff aren't informed and the school grounds are desperately in need of maintenance. If this school expects to compete with other exemplary ones in the area the principal must run a tighter ship as well as take a more modern approach. With hard work its possible and I hope it happens.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 18, 2006

Was in the school for 2 years a little dissapointed with level of education, it appears to me that kids are only taught to pass the taks test.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 23, 2005

My two kids just recently transferred from another elementary school and I have to say I have not been as pleased with Haude as I was at their old school. I'm about 50% pleased with the teachers. One of my kids has had 1 outstanding teacher out of 4 so far. My son has had a wonderful teacher who truly seemed to care about his struggles with regard to reading. I was quite impressed with her. Office staff should be more helpful & friendly. The building & grounds also need a major facelift.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 20, 2005

I somewhat agree with the previous feedback. The children are not very much challenged and not appreciated by teachers and also discouraged. I still remember the day when my son was discouraged by music teacher. Klein is known as an exemplary school district and I think that district should get involved to keep it that way. On trafic, I know that everyone is trying their best but they should do something where they should not hold cars for that long. Parent's like us have full-time job and bus riding is not possible currently because of the construction in our neighborhood. Some parent's also have kids in middle school. Be more creative, everything is possible.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 15, 2004

We have been very disappointed in the school leadership. When our son was in elementary, he was always treated with positive reinforcement and respect. This was directed from the principle and adhered to by the faculty. Never did our son come home and feel he was not good enough or bad. For our younger child this has not been the case. We have heard first hand, negative comments made by the principle to students that they are very disappointing. This has also been an issue with the music teacher. Children should not be told they did a terrible job and you are ashamed of them for missing a note. We feel more needs to be done to correct these problems from the district. Also there is a big problem with coordination of the car rider line or lack there of. The principle needs get out in the parking lot and manage this.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

107 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
94%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

108 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
88%

2010

 
 
93%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

116 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
93%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

114 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
94%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

113 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
99%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

112 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
98%
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

112 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
98%
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

112 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
97%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students92%
Female94%
Male90%
Black or African American86%
Asian86%
Hispanic96%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White92%
Economically disadvantaged84%
Not economically disadvantaged93%
Special educationn/a
Not special education92%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English91%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant92%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students88%
Female89%
Male87%
Black or African American86%
Asian86%
Hispanic96%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White87%
Economically disadvantaged89%
Not economically disadvantaged88%
Special educationn/a
Not special education89%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English87%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant88%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students96%
Female95%
Male97%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic93%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged92%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special education80%
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant96%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students96%
Female93%
Male98%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic93%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged92%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special educationn/a
Not special education95%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant96%
Gifted/talented100%

Writing

All Students96%
Female95%
Male97%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic93%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged77%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special education50%
Not special education98%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English95%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant96%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students97%
Female98%
Male96%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special educationn/a
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students99%
Female100%
Male98%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged99%
Special educationn/a
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%

Science

All Students92%
Female93%
Male91%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic79%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White99%
Economically disadvantaged85%
Not economically disadvantaged93%
Special educationn/a
Not special education93%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English93%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant92%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

118 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
86%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

118 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
92%

2012

 
 
79%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

118 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
88%

2012

 
 
93%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

117 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
90%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

114 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
87%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

114 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
93%

2012

 
 
91%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

114 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
92%

2012

 
 
85%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

114 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
84%

2012

 
 
85%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students97%
Female98%
Male95%
Black or African American88%
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged88%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special educationn/a
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted96%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students92%
Female93%
Male91%
Black or African American88%
Asian100%
Hispanic91%
Multiracial83%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White92%
Economically disadvantaged75%
Not economically disadvantaged94%
Special educationn/a
Not special education93%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English91%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant92%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted90%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students88%
Female97%
Male78%
Black or African American88%
Asian100%
Hispanic93%
Multiracial71%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White87%
Economically disadvantaged93%
Not economically disadvantaged87%
Special education62%
Not special education91%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English89%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant88%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted87%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students79%
Female86%
Male70%
Black or African American57%
Asian100%
Hispanic79%
Multiracial71%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White79%
Economically disadvantaged75%
Not economically disadvantaged79%
Special education8%
Not special education87%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English79%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant79%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted76%
Bilingualn/a

Writing

All Students82%
Female92%
Male69%
Black or African American57%
Asian100%
Hispanic85%
Multiracial57%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White84%
Economically disadvantaged80%
Not economically disadvantaged82%
Special education33%
Not special education86%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English82%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant82%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted80%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students93%
Female96%
Male90%
Black or African American100%
Asian89%
Hispanic92%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White93%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged92%
Special educationn/a
Not special education95%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English93%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant93%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted92%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students92%
Female96%
Male89%
Black or African American80%
Asian100%
Hispanic88%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White93%
Economically disadvantaged89%
Not economically disadvantaged93%
Special educationn/a
Not special education95%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English92%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant92%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted91%
Bilingualn/a

Science

All Students84%
Female88%
Male81%
Black or African American80%
Asian89%
Hispanic77%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White86%
Economically disadvantaged78%
Not economically disadvantaged85%
Special educationn/a
Not special education86%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English84%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant84%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted81%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Exemplary".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 57% 29%
Hispanic 24% 52%
Black 8% 13%
Asian or Pacific Islander 6% 4%
Two or more races 4% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native N/A 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 4%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

3111 Louetta Road
Spring, TX 77388
Website: Click here
Phone: (832) 484-5600

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT