Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Pearl M Hirsch Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 653 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
Based on 4 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

13 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted September 27, 2013

I am really happy and excited about the Principal Mr. Wilson and his staff. They truely care about my two kids. I see the school growing back into the caring community that it used to be. I can't wait to see what the PTO comes up with next. I went to this school when I was a little girl and I am proud to say that while the school has gone through its trails and tribulations; it's coming back strong thanks in part to the administration, the staff and the PTO. Keep up the good work.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 26, 2013

This school is becoming such a great place for our kids. PTO is making great improvements to get parents and teachers working together and getting after school activities for the school and community to enjoy. The new principle is amazing and very supportive of PTO. The staff is all awesome . It is nice to feel like you can go to the administration with concerns and really be heard. (Though I don't have too many concerns, usually praise or questions) We are now in the 2nd year of the new principle and I can't wait to see the improvements that are sure to follow. Getting rid of the previous principle was the best improvement EVER!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 6, 2011

well i can say im one of the most "Blessing Mom" my son always have the best teacher's ever, and plus Im 100% focus in my child education, is not 100% school responsability, and teachers are not baby sitters, thank u so much to Mrs Piesyck, Mrs Sparks,Mrs Lyons,Mrs Lane.... my top teachers and i will always always so thankful with this to ladies......they will be always in our heart, so sad we don't live in USA anymore, but those teachers remind me how important they are in our kids life.....
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 18, 2011

I AM VERY UNHAPPY WITH IS SCHOOL, i HAD MY 3 CHILDREN ENROLL 5TH, 2ND, AND 3RD GRADE. WELL MY DAUGHTER THAT WAS IN 5TH GRADE AT THE TIME STARTED GETTING BULLY . I ADVISE HER TO TELL THE TEACHER AND NOTHING WAS DONE. I HAD HER TELL THE PRINCIPAL Mr. Maning AND I EVEN MY SELF SPOKE TO THE PIRNCIPAL AND ALL HE SAID WAS, "I'LL LOOK INTO IT!" MY DAUTHER KEEPT TELLING AND SO DID I BUT NOT EVEN THE TEACHERS (MS. LEMMON, MS. CHICCA) WHERE COMMUNICATING TO THE PRINCIPAL MR. MANNING. The principal was not doing anything but ignoring my call , I had to speak with his manager in order to even get a call back. it got so out of hand that all he wanted was for me to get my children out of school . due to that they did miss several days trying to palce them in a new school. The only thing he's manager advise was to put them in another school just to get rid of the problem..! This school can't take care of our children all they do us get rid of them!! Be aware of this Man Mr. Maning he is not fit to be a principal !!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 30, 2011

when i pulled my older son from private school for monitary reasons he was in 3rd grade and testing at 4th grade level. after 6th grade he is still testing at 4.5 grade level after being in hirsch 2 years & bailley one year. i assumed maybe it was my son's mild learning disability. but now my youngest son is entering 4th grade and it won't be at this school. my 2nd son was adding numbers in his head at 4. i complained for kindergarten, 1st & 2nd that they weren't challenging my child and they kept saying well he doesn't do that at school. its their job to figure out how to get my child to perform for them. he failed his math taks test and i found out of the 35 students in his math class 20 of them were coming before/after school for tutoring due to failing math test. avoid this school unless you dont' care if your children can multiple, add or read.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 3, 2011

I am very unhappy with this school and my child will not be returning! My daughter is in 2nd grade and straight A student. I love her teacher but as far as the faculty is concerned, they need to get their stuff together. I went to surprise her one day for lunch (i work downtown houston) and was appaulled at the behavior of the students and lack of authority in the teachers/faculty. Children were screaming/cursing!/throwing chairs around AND one child was even in the fetal position on the ground getting kicked around by two other children while the faculty just stood around doing nothing. ON top of it i have been trying to get ahold of any of the principals and it has been over two months and i call almost every day and i still have not heard back and cannot get ahold of them. They are always in a meeting or not there. I am very dissapointed.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 29, 2010

I like the school and the teachers my daughter has had have been all wonderful. I do have concerns with the way they dont have ways to ensure no child gets bored when it comes to the far more advanced children. My daughter has scored at 100% in there standardized tests and is at t3 and t4 levels in school and all they do is keep her there with others who are struggling. I sent emails and left messages to discuss with principle at the beginning of year and still havent recieved a response.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 21, 2009

I am extremely unhappy with this school! This is our 3rd year and we have yet to have the same teacher on the last day of school that we had on the first day. The principal is not that great, she takes very good teachers from kindergarten and moves them to 3rd grade! Our children get their foundation in kindergarten, and she is worried about the 3rd graders and the TAKS test!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 6, 2008

My son started Kindergarten this year and I have been very happy with the program. I work at another school in the district and I could have put him anywhere--but Hirsch was my first choice.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 10, 2007

The Quality of academic programs is sub par by most standards. There is very little order within this school setting overall. This school has suffered academically for years and it is very sad to see the district year after year, not put more effort into making things better here.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 26, 2006

Good quality school in the North Houston area. My son enjoys all aspects of the school, however, from a parents perspective they should have advanced classes for those who are excelling in areas rather than keep kids in a classroom with others that are not as advanced.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 10, 2006

I am not happy with this school. This is the second child I have had to remove from this school. My child's education suffered last year due to the second grade level not having spelling tests. Now that he is the 3rd grade, they are scrambling to have the kids ready for the TAKS tests. If the teachers were on the same page throughout each grade level the school would have a better rating. I am very upset with this school. The teachers try and evaluate the children on a psychology level instead of an educational level.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 18, 2005

I am happy with Hirsch. The teachers are very qualified, and the extracurricular programs are excellent.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

112 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
73%

2010

 
 
95%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

112 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
85%

2010

 
 
91%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

106 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
77%

2010

 
 
77%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

104 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
88%

2010

 
 
83%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

101 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
81%

2010

 
 
81%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

112 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
87%

2010

 
 
93%
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

115 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
83%

2010

 
 
94%
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

110 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
78%

2010

 
 
77%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students73%
Female77%
Male69%
Black or African American62%
Asiann/a
Hispanic79%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White76%
Economically disadvantaged75%
Not economically disadvantaged71%
Special educationn/a
Not special education75%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English72%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant73%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students85%
Female85%
Male85%
Black or African American62%
Asiann/a
Hispanic88%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged83%
Not economically disadvantaged88%
Special educationn/a
Not special education85%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English84%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant85%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students77%
Female81%
Male75%
Black or African American71%
Asiann/a
Hispanic76%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White89%
Economically disadvantaged74%
Not economically disadvantaged87%
Special educationn/a
Not special education78%
Limited English proficient (LEP)78%
Proficient in English77%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant77%
Gifted/talented95%

Math

All Students88%
Female88%
Male87%
Black or African American89%
Asiann/a
Hispanic82%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White93%
Economically disadvantaged84%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special educationn/a
Not special education88%
Limited English proficient (LEP)88%
Proficient in English87%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant88%
Gifted/talented100%

Writing

All Students81%
Female87%
Male77%
Black or African American84%
Asiann/a
Hispanic77%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White81%
Economically disadvantaged80%
Not economically disadvantaged85%
Special educationn/a
Not special education81%
Limited English proficient (LEP)83%
Proficient in English81%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant81%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students87%
Female94%
Male81%
Black or African American73%
Asiann/a
Hispanic93%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White88%
Economically disadvantaged83%
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special education86%
Not special education87%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English86%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant87%
Gifted/talented97%

Math

All Students83%
Female86%
Male81%
Black or African American67%
Asiann/a
Hispanic88%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White91%
Economically disadvantaged78%
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special education63%
Not special education85%
Limited English proficient (LEP)67%
Proficient in English83%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant83%
Gifted/talented97%

Science

All Students78%
Female81%
Male76%
Black or African American65%
Asiann/a
Hispanic82%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White84%
Economically disadvantaged73%
Not economically disadvantaged91%
Special education83%
Not special education78%
Limited English proficient (LEP)50%
Proficient in English79%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant78%
Gifted/talented95%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

105 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
67%

2012

 
 
62%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

105 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
49%

2012

 
 
51%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

88 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
52%

2012

 
 
55%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

89 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
52%

2012

 
 
51%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

87 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
54%

2012

 
 
43%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

75 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
64%

2012

 
 
68%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

78 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
51%

2012

 
 
61%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

84 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
39%

2012

 
 
44%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students67%
Female78%
Male58%
Black or African American53%
Asiann/a
Hispanic73%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White75%
Economically disadvantaged68%
Not economically disadvantaged63%
Special education22%
Not special education71%
Limited English proficient (LEP)75%
Proficient in English66%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant67%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted64%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students49%
Female50%
Male47%
Black or African American36%
Asiann/a
Hispanic47%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White63%
Economically disadvantaged48%
Not economically disadvantaged50%
Special education13%
Not special education52%
Limited English proficient (LEP)67%
Proficient in English48%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant49%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted44%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students52%
Female63%
Male43%
Black or African American39%
Asiann/a
Hispanic50%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White74%
Economically disadvantaged51%
Not economically disadvantaged57%
Special education14%
Not special education56%
Limited English proficient (LEP)25%
Proficient in English54%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant52%
Gifted/talented86%
Non-Gifted46%
Bilingual29%

Math

All Students52%
Female62%
Male43%
Black or African American32%
Asiann/a
Hispanic54%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White74%
Economically disadvantaged50%
Not economically disadvantaged57%
Special education14%
Not special education55%
Limited English proficient (LEP)38%
Proficient in English52%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant52%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted43%
Bilingual38%

Writing

All Students54%
Female73%
Male37%
Black or African American32%
Asiann/a
Hispanic52%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White83%
Economically disadvantaged48%
Not economically disadvantaged70%
Special education14%
Not special education58%
Limited English proficient (LEP)17%
Proficient in English56%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant54%
Gifted/talented86%
Non-Gifted48%
Bilingual14%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students64%
Female73%
Male58%
Black or African American59%
Asiann/a
Hispanic69%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White68%
Economically disadvantaged65%
Not economically disadvantaged60%
Special educationn/a
Not special education66%
Limited English proficient (LEP)80%
Proficient in English65%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant64%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted56%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students51%
Female47%
Male54%
Black or African American26%
Asiann/a
Hispanic63%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White61%
Economically disadvantaged50%
Not economically disadvantaged55%
Special educationn/a
Not special education53%
Limited English proficient (LEP)40%
Proficient in English51%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant51%
Gifted/talented93%
Non-Gifted41%
Bilingualn/a

Science

All Students39%
Female32%
Male46%
Black or African American32%
Asiann/a
Hispanic29%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White58%
Economically disadvantaged35%
Not economically disadvantaged50%
Special educationn/a
Not special education41%
Limited English proficient (LEP)40%
Proficient in English39%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant39%
Gifted/talented81%
Non-Gifted29%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Academically Acceptable".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Academically Acceptable".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Recognized".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Hispanic 37% 52%
Black 31% 13%
White 25% 29%
American Indian/Alaska Native 2% 0%
Asian or Pacific Islander 2% 4%
Two or more races 2% 2%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 15%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 5%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School start time
  • 7:30 am
School end time
  • 3:15 pm
School Leader's name
  • Mr Roosevelt Wilson
Fax number
  • (832) 891-8331

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

2633 Trailing Vine Rd
Spring, TX 77373
Website: Click here
Phone: (281) 891-8330

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT