Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Dew Elementary School 2

Posted August 10, 2009
- a parent
new superintendant and principal - no longer is this the same rated school. Dew has dropped the ball.

Dew Elementary School 3

Posted June 05, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Dew Elementary School 4

Posted January 15, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Dew Elementary School 3

Posted April 18, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Dew Elementary School 5

Posted March 15, 2006
- a parent
A few teachers could be more parent/ child friendly in the lower grades. The principal, and guidance counselor are great. I hear great things about the middle school's teachers and sports program. I think our students are ahead of most districts around the area in learning. Dew is a good school.


Dew Elementary School 5

Posted March 15, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Dew Elementary School 5

Posted March 14, 2006
- a parent
great school with a great superintendent and great teachers !!!

Dew Elementary School 5

Posted March 07, 2006
- a parent
What a wonderful district! The staff and superintendent are caring and concerned. Great discipline and academics! Recognized by TEA!


Dew Elementary School 5

Posted March 07, 2006
- a parent
Dew ISD is a small district with a fantastic staff. The principal and teachers really love every student and the students work hard for them in return. The school's test scores are always high and there are very few discipline incidences. Thank you, Ms. Anderson and staff at Dew I.S.D.

Dew Elementary School 3

Posted August 03, 2005
- a staff
The academic programs are not up to par and could be better if we recruited better coaches and we could really use a new superintendant/princepal that really cared about the kids

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Dew Elementary School
606 County Road 481, Teague, TX  75860
(903) 389-2828
Last modified Dew Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Dew Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top