Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 24 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


25 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Schultz Elementary School 5

Posted August 19, 2011
- a parent
Schultz has been both a positive, and academically successful environment for both of our children. We have one that just graduated from Schultz, and one still attending. They both love this school! I have been a volunteer there for the past 6 years, and am amazed at the dedication I see every year, without fail, that the staff gives to every child. I am constantly reminded by the caring, supportive, and educated staff that we couldn't have chosen a better place for our children.

Schultz Elementary School 5

Posted August 17, 2011
- a teacher
great children & parents hard working teachers supportive staff longevity of staff - same close family each year EXEMPLARY campus great place to learn!


Schultz Elementary School 5

Posted August 17, 2011
- a parent
Schultz is a fabulous school with caring Staff and Adminastration. The teachers are great and caring. The school offers many extra activities for the students, such as various clubs, choir, orfrestra, to name a few. The teacher challege the students acedemically as well as enstilling positve character values. The school encourages the students to be the best they can be. The have recently added an aftger school care program, staffed by teachers. I am proud that my children are Schultz Shining Eagles.

Schultz Elementary School 5

Posted August 17, 2011
- a parent
I love Schultz Elem. my son has gone there since Kindergarten and my daughter will go there once she starts school. The enviroment there is very friendly and inviting. All the teachers and the rest of the faculty are a fabulous bunch of people they all work well together and have a real love for teaching our babies and making them loved and successful.

Schultz Elementary School 5

Posted August 17, 2011
- a parent
I am a volunteer at the school and I love it ! Schultz is a fabulous school with wonderful teachers who "LOVE" to teach. The teachers and staff care about the children and their well being but challenge the students academically. I am proud to say that my daughter is a Schultz Eagle !


Schultz Elementary School 5

Posted February 17, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Schultz Elementary School 5

Posted December 17, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Schultz Elementary School 5

Posted May 20, 2009
- a parent
My children are students at Schultz, and I have to say not only do they love their school, but they are getting a quality education. Their teachers are very caring and are doing a great job teaching them. The new principal is absolutely wonderful. She is young, dynamic, and the kids really love her. She is able to communicate with them as well as with parents. I'm very pleased with this school. I wish my childern could stay there forever!


Schultz Elementary School 5

Posted May 17, 2009
- a parent
After relocating from California It was difficult to stablish a new life in a different state thanks to Schultz Elementary my children didn't have to deal with the difficult change this school welcome them and help them with the change.

Schultz Elementary School 3

Posted February 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Schultz Elementary School
7920 Willow Forest Drive, Tomball, TX  77375
(832) 484-7000
Last modified Schultz Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Schultz Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 25 reviews. Top