Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Tomball J High School 5

Posted June 01, 2011
- a parent
I loved this school. My daughter had a great year academically and socially. Teachers for the most part are great. If you want drama, its there to be found, but it can also be avoided. I'm glad we are a part of TISD.

Tomball J High School 1

Posted July 14, 2010
- a parent
I was very disapointed with my kid going to this school. There still lots of improvements to do accademic wise. Also there are students that are giving bad reputation to the school! It was a big change from Beckendorf Mid school to Tomball JR.


Tomball J High School 3

Posted May 11, 2010
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Tomball J High School 3

Posted September 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Tomball J High School 1

Posted January 30, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Tomball J High School 5

Posted November 01, 2007
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Tomball J High School 1

Posted March 31, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Tomball J High School 1

Posted February 05, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Tomball J High School 5

Posted December 30, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Tomball J High School
30430 Quinn Road, Tomball, TX  77375
(281) 357-3000
Last modified Tomball J High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Tomball J High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top