Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 21 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


22 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Anne Catholic School 5

Posted April 30, 2014
- a parent
Our school is fantastic! St. Anne provides an excellent faith-based education for our children. The faculty and staff are "second to none" and they all have deep caring for the education and welfare of all the students.

St Anne Catholic School 5

Posted April 30, 2014
- a parent
This little Catholic School in Tomball, TX did a fantastic job of preparing my two daughters for high school and college. The principal and staff are truly there for the children. My daughters are both doing very well at private colleges in large part to the start from St. Anne Catholic School in Tomball. They also have a great Dads' Club to help the school. Kevin Weishaar - Spring, TX


St Anne Catholic School 5

Posted April 30, 2014
- a parent
Our kinds been here at St. Anne s for a few years and I really think is a wonderful school

St Anne Catholic School 5

Posted April 30, 2014
- a parent
I wouldn't trade this tiny little school, nestled in little ol' Tomball, Texas, for anything. Both of out children have been attending this school since the were in pre-k and the amount that they have learned has been amazing. The teachers care about the students a great deal and the parents of this school have such a sense of civic minded pride that it makes me proud to be a member.

St Anne Catholic School 5

Posted April 30, 2014
- a parent
Great school with wonderful principal! This is more than a school ... It's a faith community! Our faith formation is important to us and we are overall pleased with the Catechesis and scripture study that is made a priority for the students. The school is growing and constant improvements to the facilities show that the administration is investing our future students.


St Anne Catholic School 5

Posted April 30, 2014
- a parent
This is a great place to get a Christian based education. There is a great sense of community form school and the various parent organizations give many opportunities for your to participate in your child's growth.

St Anne Catholic School 5

Posted April 30, 2014
- a parent
We moved to Tomball largely due to the St. Anne community, school and church. The school is just the right size. The tuition is a great value in this day and age, especially in the Houston area. The staff and administration are extraordinary in their personal dedication to the children, and the principal knows each one of the 375 children by name. The quality of the faith-based curriculum and learning programs is unsurpassed and on par with the best in the area, bar none, yet the school's image is humble and unpretentious. The school parents are very engaged as well. I would not hesitate to offer anything but the highest recommendations and accolades for St. Anne Tomball.

St Anne Catholic School 5

Posted April 30, 2014
- a parent
Our experience at St. Anne has been remarkable. There is so much genuin love and care for our children from the Teachers, Staff and Families it is hard to put into words. We have marveled at the growth in character and academics that our children have achieved. Adding their spiritual growth to their achievements gives us a deep appreciation for this school. We are blessed!


St Anne Catholic School 5

Posted April 30, 2014
- a parent
St. Anne is a great school. The principal know each student by name. The Christian values are incorporated into everything they do. The staff and families are caring.

St Anne Catholic School 4

Posted April 29, 2014
- a parent
St. Anne has been a very positive experience for my children. The academics are strong and they love their teachers. In addition to the core curriculum, they offer many extra classes weekly, including art, Spanish, PE, library, music, and computer to foster a well rounded child. They have even added a Lego Robotics program to their computer program! There is a true sense of community among the families, as well.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Anne Catholic School
1111 South Cherry Street, Tomball, TX  77375
(281) 351-0093
Last modified St Anne Catholic School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Anne Catholic School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 22 reviews. Top