Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-12|Private
380 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
20 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 20 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Rosehill Christian School 5

Posted June 03, 2015
- a community member
We are incredibly pleased with Rosehill Christian School. We have two children enrolled in elementary classes. Over the past four years, we've watched our children be loved, pushed academically and encouraged spiritually. We feel so blessed to be able to send our children to such a wonderful school.

Rosehill Christian School 4

Posted June 27, 2014
- a parent
I didn't give it 5 stars because no school is perfect. I was really surprised on some of the not so positive comments. Specially the staff not being friendly. The staff is the most welcoming friendliest a staff can be. You can feel the love and sincerity as soon as you step foot in the building. It doesn't take long until everybody from the front office to the principal know you and your child by first name. As far as academics the teachers are above qualify. Your child will exceed academically. That's because the teachers keep the parents informed and involved in everything. I know my daughter is benefiting from this school when I see the joy and love she has in her for Christ. She is also exceeding academically.


Rosehill Christian School 5

Posted May 19, 2014
- a parent
My children have attended Rosehill Christian School for 3 years now; one in elementary and one in high school. They came from the public school system and we cannot be happier with the transition. We still spend time with all of our friends from public and that is when I truly see the difference. The language they use, the way they carry themselves, the way they treat their parents...all I can say is thank God for Rosehill. They truly work with parents to develop children into being all that God has equipped them to be. The academic standards they have set could not be better; most high school students graduate with 24 or more hours of dual credit. Our daughter will literally skip her freshman year of college. The investment made is definitely worth the outcome. We love Rosehill and they love our children.

Rosehill Christian School 5

Posted July 31, 2012
- a parent
There is no better place to be if you you want your child to get the best education and NOT be exposed to bullies or other bad influences.

Rosehill Christian School 5

Posted May 08, 2012
- a parent
We love RCS. We've been there six years and can't say enough good things about the teachers and staff.


Rosehill Christian School 5

Posted May 02, 2012
- a parent
We are VERY pleased with Rosehill Christian School! We have been there for two years now and the kids love it!!! They were welcomed with open arms. The academics are very strong as well as the Christian values and teachings. The one thing that was said when we came to visit the school was they are not perfect and that is true for anything or any school. We are blessed to be at this school. We plan to be here for our kids to graduate!

Rosehill Christian School 1

Posted January 29, 2012
- a community member
Was not pleased at all. Very rude people! Snobbish atmosphere, unfriendly and didn't feel the Christian atmosphere a Christian school is suppose to have.

Rosehill Christian School 5

Posted August 08, 2011
- a parent
Rosehill Christian School is a wonderful school! Although no school is perfect, we have been very pleased with RCS. The faculty and staff have done a very good job of balancing a Christ-centered approach to daily living as well as in the academic preparation for each of our four children. We are thrilled with the fact that our son, who is a senior this year, will graduate with 32 college credit hours. As we have talked with various admissions offices, we have been pleased to learn that all of these hours should transfer without any problem. Complementing a strong academic program, the school supports extra curricular student activities. Recently, the school has been blessed with the addition of a top notch athletic complex, which includes a new eight lane rubber track,a football/soccer field, a state of the art athletic training center and a baseball field. We are thrilled to have just finished ten years at RCS with plans for another six years (four future RCS alumni)! If you are looking for a great school, you need to take a look at Rosehill Christian School! We have loved it!


Rosehill Christian School 5

Posted August 06, 2011
- a parent
Rosehill Christian School has been a wonderful fit for our family both spiritually and academically. The staff has always been attentive and addressed concerns in a manner that reflects love. The daily instruction within the classrooms is challenging. Despite being human, (and therefore not perfect) the staff members have always been approachable and sincerely caring across the board. Administration is genuinely concerned with a Christ-centered world view. They continue to promote this perspective throughout the staff and the student population. We are blessed to be a part of what God is doing on the RCS campus.

Rosehill Christian School 5

Posted August 05, 2011
- a parent
Wonderful school academically and spiritually. Very qualified staff and administration with 1/3 of the staff having higher level degrees and able to teach college courses on site. We have been there 11 years and have been amazed at the impact on our kids.

Nearby schools

Rosehill Christian School
19830 Fm 2920 Rd, Tomball, TX  77377
(281) 351-8114
Last modified Rosehill Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Top