Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Rosehill Elementary School 5

Posted May 01, 2012
- a parent
We have had a wonderful experience at Rosehill Christian School! We couldn't ask for more from the teachers or the staff. Our child has received excellent academic instruction. There is an overall focus on loving God and others. We highly recommend it!

Rosehill Elementary School 3

Posted March 06, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Rosehill Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 15, 2008
- a parent
I give this school an average rating the teachers are fantastic! We truly like them but the administrative team is completely unsatisfactory! Rosehill does not emphasize responsibility or character. They are not fair with discipline procedures. What s good for one is not good for the other. They tell you each student will start a fresh year and then turn around and use the past against your child. They do not treat students fairly or equal. There is a lot of bullying and teasing going on while the children are unsupervised. The new principal does not take an active role in the disciplining of the students; she also plays favorites with the children of the parents that are at the school daily. Responsibility is passed along to others who take their time in addressing the issues. The administrative team differently needs some reorganization.

Rosehill Elementary School 5

Posted May 20, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Rosehill Elementary School 3

Posted October 18, 2007
- a parent
I give this school an average rating and not an unsatisfactory rating only because the teachers are fantastic! I have a 2nd and 4th grader that attend Rosehill. The administrative team is unsatisfactory! Rosehill does not emphasize responsibility or character. There is a lot of bullying and teasing going on while the children are unsupervised. The new principal does not take an active role in the disciplining of the studentss. Responsibility is passed along to others who take their time in addressing the issues.


Rosehill Elementary School 5

Posted May 03, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Rosehill Elementary School 2

Posted October 18, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Rosehill Elementary School 5

Posted March 03, 2006
- a staff
This review submitted without content.


Rosehill Elementary School 3

Posted January 11, 2006
- a parent
I have an Autistic child enrolled at Rosehill Elem., and I feel the special education children are over-looked the majority of the time. Because there are more 'main-stream' children than special education children, I feel they are last on the list of shcool activities going on. And the teachers have shared my opinion on this as well. Just because they are different from the 'normal' kids, does not mean they are any less important. How will they ever get a fair chance in life, if they are not getting it in school. My son isn't being challenged enough in class; and I strongly believe that's due to under staffed aides, and teachers, so their time with the children is spread way to thin. The teachers and aides need more help, and the children deserve it as well. 'Please' help these children.

Rosehill Elementary School 4

Posted September 27, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Rosehill Elementary School
17950 Waller-Tomball Road, Tomball, TX  77377
(281) 357-3075
Last modified Rosehill Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Rosehill Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top