Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Kohrville Elementary School 5

Posted October 24, 2014
- a parent
I love this school! My daughters both went there and was absolutely pleased. Teachers would always communicate via email or phone to keep me informed of grades or any event. We had a great experiance at Kohrville.

Kohrville Elementary School 5

Posted September 10, 2012
- a parent
My son has been attending this school for 2 years. I am definitely satisfied with the teachers he has been blessed to have. I've had nothing but good experiences and so has my son. I am hoping it stays like this. The communication with the teachers have been amazing and everyone I have encountered is nice and helpful.


Kohrville Elementary School 5

Posted December 14, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Kohrville Elementary School 5

Posted March 20, 2009
- a parent
I love this school, My boys are happy here, they at this school because of a special needs program their home school do not have. We are so impressed with this school we moved into a neighborhood that is zoned to kohrville! The administrators are awesome and the teaching staff is excellent. The special education team is tops I have never seen anything like it! Any child would be happy here!

Kohrville Elementary School 3

Posted October 30, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Kohrville Elementary School 1

Posted September 27, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Kohrville Elementary School 1

Posted February 21, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Kohrville Elementary School 4

Posted September 18, 2006
- a parent
Both of my children attend Kohrville; we've attended for the past 3 years. Mr. Leudeker is an exceptional leader and his principles are reflected through his staff. One of the most important attributes that I would like to point out about Kohrville is how active the administrators are in reassuring that functions are successfully carried out and they are always visible for parents to see. I'm usually considered a high critic, but I truly respect the quality in professionalism and expertise that are apparently made priority at Kohrville. The teachers are excellent, they show that they care and they communicate in a prompt and effective manner.


Kohrville Elementary School 3

Posted April 01, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Kohrville Elementary School 3

Posted March 19, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Kohrville Elementary School
11600 Woodland Shore Drive, Tomball, TX  77375
(832) 484-7200
Last modified Kohrville Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Kohrville Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top