Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Northpointe Intermediate School 4

Posted September 18, 2013
- a community member
I'm begening this school in 5th grade, and it's cool. But I miss Elementary yeah, pretty neat.

Northpointe Intermediate School 5

Posted June 02, 2011
- a parent
I like this school very much. It is the best in the Tomball ISD, and one of the best in greater Houston area. Mr. Jeggle who heads the Math and Science team is awsome and dedicated. The school progarms are great, specially the math and science team are awsome. My kid is doing well and he loves it.


Northpointe Intermediate School 5

Posted August 24, 2010
- a parent
wonderful school Mr McReynolds is a fantastic friend and role model to thekids they truly brok the mold when they made him. I cant say enough good things about this school, CLEAN friendly enviornment!

Northpointe Intermediate School 3

Posted August 03, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Northpointe Intermediate School 4

Posted July 10, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Northpointe Intermediate School 1

Posted May 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Northpointe Intermediate School 0
no rating

Posted August 31, 2008
- a teacher
Awesome school. The school runs like clockwork. I really feel like a family member instead of just a teacher. Everyone is so great to work with

Northpointe Intermediate School 5

Posted August 20, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Northpointe Intermediate School 5

Posted June 27, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Northpointe Intermediate School 4

Posted June 09, 2007
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Northpointe Intermediate School
11855 Northpointe Boulevard, Tomball, TX  77377
(281) 357-3020
Last modified Northpointe Intermediate School is a Public school that serves grades 5-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Northpointe Intermediate School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top