Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


A J Moore Academy 5

Posted August 07, 2010
- a student
This school is excellent as a student there i'm am proud to say that a.j moore has helped me to become the man i am today

A J Moore Academy 5

Posted May 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


A J Moore Academy 0
no rating

Posted April 20, 2009
- a student
I love this school. We are pushed to excel in everything we do. Failure is not an option. The principal is very strict, but she is that way to ensure our futures will be bright. Moore for your future

A J Moore Academy 5

Posted February 26, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

A J Moore Academy 5

Posted February 26, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


A J Moore Academy 5

Posted February 26, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

A J Moore Academy 5

Posted August 07, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

A J Moore Academy 1

Posted March 31, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


A J Moore Academy 5

Posted January 29, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

A J Moore Academy 1

Posted December 12, 2007
- a teacher
The student's are seldom held accountable for their actions and the teachers aren't treated with respect--either by the administration or the students. There are some great students here, and the teachers are awesome, but they aren't given anything decent to work with.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

A J Moore Academy
3201 S New Rd, Waco, TX  76702
(254) 753-6486
Last modified A J Moore Academy is a Public school that serves grades 9-12
A J Moore Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top