Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-6
Public
Wichita Falls, TX

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Fowler Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 30, 2009
- a parent
I am a proud parent of Fowler my daughter is now a 3rd grader and has attended since K. My son attended for many years and is about to graduate High School. I would never dream of my kids attending another school in WF! I love Fowler!! We have many friends from other schools and I would simply not change schools for nothing!!! We love it!

Fowler Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 04, 2008
- a parent
My kids are siked! This elem school has everything a parent and student want & deserve. The whole district is extraordinay! My kids love these schools. Married to a coach so weve tried alot!


Fowler Elementary School 4

Posted July 31, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fowler Elementary School 5

Posted March 05, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Fowler Elementary School 4

Posted October 25, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Fowler Elementary School 3

Posted June 07, 2007
- a parent
Overall, I think the school is headed in the right direction with teaching. My only concern is I felt the teachers aid was more qualified than the teacher. My son need special attention and the teacher seemed scared to look for ways to help as the Aid went out her way to help.

Fowler Elementary School 1

Posted December 27, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fowler Elementary School 3

Posted August 17, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Fowler Elementary School 4

Posted June 20, 2005
- a parent
Teachers were very involved with the kids and kept me informed. Son has speech problems and school was able to provide quality speech therapy onsite. Small student to teacher ratio for more one on one help.

Fowler Elementary School 5

Posted May 02, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Fowler Elementary School
5100 Ridgecrest Drive, Wichita Falls, TX  76310
(940) 235-1152
Last modified Fowler Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Fowler Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top