Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public district
Wills Point, TX
Students enrolled: 740
Before care: No
After care: No
 

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Wills Point High School 4

Posted October 15, 2013
- a community member
There is a tradition of pride at Wills Point HS. They have an excellent fine arts program, with a state ranked marching band. The CTE program is outstanding, with new programs added each year.

Wills Point High School 5

Posted October 11, 2013
- a parent
Wills Point High School is one of the best schools in the state. Both of my children are in high school and they love it! Our high school offers a lot of programs for students to be involved in and we have one of the best CTE programs in the state!


Wills Point High School 5

Posted February 01, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Wills Point High School 0
no rating

Posted September 13, 2007
- a student
im a student at wills point high,i warn you though there are some bad people at this school.But there are absolutly no schools that dont have a few bad boys/girls. but on the other hand .there are some very nice teachers and alot of good students at this school

Wills Point High School 5

Posted September 18, 2006
- a student
I am a student at WillsPoint High School it is a Awesome school to go to all of the school is nice and the teacher's are eager for us to learn and Coach Lamb is the Best Principal Ever! I hope you enjoy this review about our school...


Wills Point High School 4

Posted May 12, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Wills Point High School 3

Posted August 04, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Wills Point High School 3

Posted August 02, 2005
- a staff
This review submitted without content.


Wills Point High School 4

Posted June 07, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Wills Point High School 3

Posted December 13, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Wills Point High School
1800 W S Commerce, Wills Point, TX  75169
(903) 873-2371
Last modified Wills Point High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Wills Point High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top