Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Wills Point Middle School 5

Posted October 15, 2013
- a community member
Wills Point Middle School is awesome. Glen Wilson and Anita Nance are great leaders. The students have fun while learning. There are many great teachers in this school.

Wills Point Middle School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
They r a good school and very nice teachers


Wills Point Middle School 5

Posted October 02, 2006
- a parent
This is my grandsons first year in Wills Point Middle school.His first report card and comments he makes each day make me so happy that we have moved him to this school. He loves the teachers they are very connected to the students. I have been very impressed by the organization and the professionalism that I have seen when visiting.

Wills Point Middle School 5

Posted September 21, 2006
- a parent
We moved here from Dallas with our two children in early 2003. The difference in our children's education has been dramatic. Mr. Davis and his teachers really do care. It is amazing what a quality education can be obtained when everyone involved cares like this school and its staff.

Wills Point Middle School 5

Posted May 23, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Wills Point Middle School 5

Posted July 20, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Wills Point Middle School 4

Posted March 20, 2005
- a parent
This school is excellent. My kids enjoyed going to school because the teachers are so caring.

Wills Point Middle School 5

Posted October 30, 2004
- a parent
I have a daughter and a nephew currently in the school. I enjoy that Mr.Davis and his staff take the time to get the children by name. I really like the idea that the teachers do not hesitate to call the parents back and how they are willing to work with the parents if your child's grades are low or below average. I would like to thank the staff of the WPMS.


Wills Point Middle School 4

Posted September 22, 2004
- a parent
I think wpms is an excellent school because of the leadership it has behind it. I used to work there and the principal is a great leader. He keeps on top of everything and he gets to know the students by name. It was a priveldge to work for him. I would do it again anytime.I have two daughters in the school now and they come home happy to be there-they like mr.Davis.He cares about the welfare of each student and especially cares what the parents have to say. He also makes the the kids respect him---i love that.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Wills Point Middle School
101 School Street, Wills Point, TX  75169
(903) 873-3617
Last modified Wills Point Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 5-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Wills Point Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top